Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: there is a Golden Coral and Walmart in walking distance
Staff was great even though she was the only person there and no complains about the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you received such great service from our staff, and that you found our location convenient to your needs. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future."
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Arrived there after check in time at 3:30 pm. Got a room, no problem since we booked ahead. We went to the room and had not been cleaned and it was just filthy. Went down to front desk, they apologized and gave us another room. Instead of checking to make sure that room was clean personally, the guy yelled down the hall and made another employee check. Plus the wifi never worked we had horrible connection, asked front desk for help and they just gave us a 1-800 number to call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Michigan

Comfort and Convenience

Posted May 25, 2014
Needed a solid, clean, and convenient place to attend fu ctions in Baltimore, Annapolis, and Arnold. Good value, too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what was offered

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: The black mold on the ceiling in the bathroom could get people sick. The quality of the pillows needs a serious upgrade as well.
We only stayed for a night, but I like to work out on the road. There was no gym or fitness center available. The quality of the pillows on the bed were horrible (my head sank down in too far for it to be comfortable), and there was black mold on the ceiling in the bathroom. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone, even for a single night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I apologize that we do not currently have a fitness center for our guests to enjoy. As well, I apologize for the issues you had with your pillows and the cleanliness of your room. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope that you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other locations in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelli from Philadelphia

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk people were great. The population seems to be diverse, very loud. Would not recommend or stay at this particular location. The front desk workers deserve better working conditions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kelli – I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our level of customer service during your stay. Still, I sincerely apologize for the noise levels in our hotel. In response to your feedback, I will meet with the staff to review our guest protocol so that this issue does not affect our future guests. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon from Glen Bernie

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was for 3 weeks with returning to my room late at night after long days at work. My room was located at the back corner of the building so I parked my care in the back corner door entrance area. The weather was very cold and snowy during my stay and my door key didn't work 5 times late at night. I had to walk around to the font of the building though the snow and cold. Several nights I had trouble contacting an attendant who could reset my card key so I could enter my room. Those nights I have very little sleep before going back to work. The desk attendants didn't know why my card key didn't work the doors. The thermostat on the room heater/air conditioner didn't seem work very well either. The room was either too hot or too cold. This hotel was very close to work so I didn't want to move to another Extended Stay father away and high traffic area. This hotel was located in an area with a lot of restaurants and shopping which made that part very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise Dove from Glen Burnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nic

NICE

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that you felt very comfortable at our facility. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!