Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hey a great stay.. The only thing I didn't like is the lighting in the bathroom was deem..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to work site.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and the towels were not small and scatchy like they are in some places.
Cons: Many other hotels that I have stayed in had breakfast ready by 6:00 am.
I would like to have had a microwave oven in the room. One night of my stay was in extreme weather. There was a poor selection of vending type food at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Staff was friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. One of my best hotel experiences in awhile. I'll give it a solid A.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great environment.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
this is my second stay at this hotel thus far and have always been treated above expectations, and everything is very cleaned and neat. On my first trip I misplaced my car keys and left them on the bench outside overnight as I was too tired by the time I arrived. Woke up the next morning freaking out thinking my car might have been stolen and it turned out my keys had been returned to the reception area while I was sleeping. Great service and will continue to use this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andresfrom Long Pond, PA

Home away from home...

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I am a frequent guest here, and there's a reason for that. This is the overall best hotel I have found in the DC area at this price point. Not to say I have not had a couple of complaints over my many stays, but they have all been minor and taken care of swiftly by the very excellent staff here. This is a 5 star experience at a 3 star price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andresfrom Long Pond, PA

Well located, clean, friendly and budget-wise

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
I doubt there's a better hotel in the whole DC area even if you go to double the price of this very clean, high quality and well staffed hotel conveniently located near all the major highways to get you to DC, VA and MD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015
I booked for an overnight stay but wished I had more time to experience the accommodations. Enjoyed the discounted dinner at Longhorn's, relaxing in the room, and the courtesy breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Saved the day!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed with my son for a gymnastics meet early in the morning. The room was very pleasant & comfortable, and the free breakfast was more than I expected! I only wish we had more time to enjoy it. On arriving at the meet we realized part of his uniform was missing - I swore I had it in my bag. Immediately I called the hotel concierge who promptly checked our room and found the shorts and returned my call. I was able to retieve them & get back to the meet just in time. Would definitely stay again next time there is a meet in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANTONIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andresfrom Long Pond, PA

Best bang for your buck

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is simply as good as it gets. Never a complaint. They obviously know what they are doing, and take pride in what they do.