Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to work site.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and the towels were not small and scatchy like they are in some places.
Cons: Many other hotels that I have stayed in had breakfast ready by 6:00 am.
I would like to have had a microwave oven in the room. One night of my stay was in extreme weather. There was a poor selection of vending type food at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Staff was friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. One of my best hotel experiences in awhile. I'll give it a solid A.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015
I booked for an overnight stay but wished I had more time to experience the accommodations. Enjoyed the discounted dinner at Longhorn's, relaxing in the room, and the courtesy breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Largo, MD.

V and L's Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: I like the central location of the hotel in the Laurel, Maryland area. The front desk staff is always very pleasant and welcoming.
Location: There is a nice mall next to the hotel which offers plenty of choices with respect to food.
My experience was good. I have stayed at this hotel previously and I have enjoyed it each time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Clean hotel, Unfriendly front desk staff

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: The decor and continental breakfast
Cons: The front desk staff need to be more welcoming
We stayed for two nights and really enjoyed the clean and modern feel of the hotel. The continental breakfast was amazing! So happy it was included! The front desk staff were not very welcoming. Whenever we came in they would look at us as if we were not guests. They wouldn't say good afternoon or have a good day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andresfrom Long Pond, PA

Happy Repeat Customer

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is always a pleasant and relaxing experience. It is truly a home away from home. The staff deserve all the accolades possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Washington, DC

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chester, VA

Our Stay at the Fairfield Inn

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The room presentation was very good . Lobby, Hallway, Elevator and room were very clean.
Cons: Not a thring comes to mind.
Location: Not far from Washington D.C. and other local attractions. Great restaurants within walking distance of the Inn making it very convenient.
Our stay was very pleasant and restful. After a long day of driving we were in need of a comfortable and quiet room to rest ourselves, the Fairfield fit the bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom Ford City PA

visit to Colleen

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel, very family friendly and everyone who worked there was awesome... will definately stay there again.