Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TV picture was fuzzy

Posted Nov 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by URod from Pennsylvania

Nice

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
. Hotel was very clean, smelled fresh and staff was friendly. We stayed to nights. The drive to National Aquarium & USS Constellation was easy to get to, and close by. Breakfast was great didn't have to eat out and saved a little. We will definetly stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Ebony Harvin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with the Fairfield Inn & Suites BWI. Everything we do aimed to provide our guest an unforgettable experience and exceed your expectations. Thank you for staying with us and I hope to see you again in the near future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elana

Great hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Clean and friendly hotel. Great lobby with flat screen can sit and relax. Great free breakfast included. Options for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from NC

great hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Condition of the hotel is like new! Located just a few minutes from BWI. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fairfield Inn from BWI

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was pleasent. Staff was friendly and willing to asist. Found dirty sock and used condom raper on floor. Other than that everything else was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to BWI with a shuttle service!

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Nice rooms and great staff
Cons: Reduce cost of items in the pantry!
The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to help my family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jason

Nice modern design, easy access, clean

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Clean, easy in and out, nice design and comfortable rooms, breakfast dining area
Cons: The pool is small.
Location: Close to bwi and Baltimore.
This wasn't a business stay however I can see this being a nice place to stay for business as well. Breakfast was good, clean, new modern design. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sal from chicago

great overall for the price

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad at all. There is no bar and the pool is small, but it's clean and worth the price.