Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
I had a great stay! Very clean room and bathroom! Great distance from the city! Great breakfast as well! Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ual1989 from Va

Weekend Trip

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: I loved the decor of the room.
Cons: Did not stay long enough to make a decision. It will be nice to have a shuttle to and fro to the Casino.
Location: I played at the casino, and the travel to and from was not bad.
Check In was a breeze, room on point, and breakfast was tasty. Overall I would reccommend the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Ebony Harvin, Hotel Management
Thanks from the staff at Fairfield Inn & Suites BWI. We do appreciate it very much, that our work didn't go unnoticed. Please come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from Carney

Nice hotel. Close to hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice room and nice housekeeping staff. Breakfast was very good. Had fresh fruit and options for healthy options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Ebony Harvin, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Hampton, Va

Very nice clean and good price.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Bed nice!
Cons: Parking.
Location: Central area to go anywhere.
Very pleasant stay, food great. Hotel so good has a nice size parking lot but because of it goodness might be hard to find parking after 9pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic things

Posted Mar 26, 2014
We had a pull out sofa with no liens in room called front desk they ask me to look in all draws, they then said they bring up liens. 20 mins later the arrived with a comforter, and said they were working on the rest, two hours later I sent my grand son down to front desk to get sheets pillows and 2ore towels , had only 2 in room we paid for 4 people, they got everything but pillows which they said they bring but never did, just too much work to get basis things
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Ebony Harvin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I appreciate you taking the time to write a comment and I will definitely have a meeting with my housekeeping Supervisor and Front desk manager to share your comments. I do apologize that we could not better accommodate you during your stay here at the Fairfield Inn Suites. Thank you again and make it a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Goldsborough from Denton, MD

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great but have a few concerns: No microwave in room Unable to use AARP card for discount Not aware of when breakfast started and ended King Size Room had one room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Dec 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfectably Suitable for Quick Trip

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Room was very nicely appointed.
Cons: For some reason the cleaning carts were left in front of my door for 2 days and were never moved.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Only a few restaurants withing walking distance and only Chili's stayed open through the snow storm. Wish there were more foods options close. Very close to airport though which was convenient. So was the complimentary airport shuttle.