Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Koror, Palau

Excellent location away from town.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: The staff are super friendly and the rooms are huge and very new. Great lobby atmosphere with two huge digital TVs.
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: There's not much to do nearby which for me is a good thing. Restaurants like Chilis and Ruby Tuesday are always crowded.
The hotel is located at a beautiful, safe and clean neighborhood. Great breakfast daily, availability of hot coffee at 24/7 and the free wifi are welcoming three icings on the cake. Had a great experience and I won't hesitate to stay there again and will definitely recommends the hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Lovely experience. Water pressure in shower was not great, but otherwise no problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Monica, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor we do appreciates all feedback fr. I will share your review with the rest of the staff so we can take the neccesssary steps to make sure we fix a the incident that you mention . Again I do apologize f or any inconvience and hope that we will get another cance to make it write.Thank you for the review and you have agreat rest of the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay for an excellent price

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late in the evening but the check-in desk person couldn't have been more kind. We were on overload from a long flight/day at work and he got us settled with bottles of water and a kind welcome The room was comfortable, clean and just perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Monica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the very nice review you wrote on tripadvisor . I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay I. Thank you. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cappyfrom Eastern Shore of Maryland Resident

Alternate Stay for Inner Harbor Baltimore Events

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highest rating on all accounts ! We have stayed in Other Area Hotels and highly recommend this Hotel. Only 20-30 drive to all parking facilities in the Inner Harbor Baltimore to view sights & Events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel option for BWI airport

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fairfield is always a solid option for a quick overnight stay - great breakfast, well maintained facilities, the staff generally helpful. This one is very good for those spending the night for an early flight - there is even a flight departure board in the lobby to help guests and a free shuttle to the airport. Recommended and will stay there again if I have an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very pleasant and friendly. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Hotel was close to the inner harbor. Would gladly stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

the unexpected

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is in a private location the lobby is extremely nice and clean may stay was pleasant except I did not have a microwave in my room I visit the Fairfield hotel in Chantilly and I have a microwave in my room all the time and the breakfast was nice but I do not understand why u would call a continental breakfast when u serving cook eggs , sausage and bacon waffle. the front desk staff was pleasant and nice but was too young for me and not knowledgeable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CSC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Renfrom A

It was nice

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pretty nice stay. The room was clean and had a modern touch. I loved the breakfast. The hospitality was great.