Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pleasanton, CA

Nice hotel close to BWI

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The hotel is very nicely furnished, very clean and very comfortable. I slept like a baby. Jay was at the front desk when I checked in. He could not have been nicer, more helpful or professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Happy guest

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean, staff was polite and very helpful. Good breakfast. Nice hotel to rest and relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Santa Fe, NM

Family trip/easy to Airport in the a.m.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel service was good...attentive and friendly. The location is nice and easy to get to the airport. Very clean and I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel A++

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Koror, Palau

Excellent location away from town.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: The staff are super friendly and the rooms are huge and very new. Great lobby atmosphere with two huge digital TVs.
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: There's not much to do nearby which for me is a good thing. Restaurants like Chilis and Ruby Tuesday are always crowded.
The hotel is located at a beautiful, safe and clean neighborhood. Great breakfast daily, availability of hot coffee at 24/7 and the free wifi are welcoming three icings on the cake. Had a great experience and I won't hesitate to stay there again and will definitely recommends the hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Lovely experience. Water pressure in shower was not great, but otherwise no problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Monica, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor we do appreciates all feedback fr. I will share your review with the rest of the staff so we can take the neccesssary steps to make sure we fix a the incident that you mention . Again I do apologize f or any inconvience and hope that we will get another cance to make it write.Thank you for the review and you have agreat rest of the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay for an excellent price

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late in the evening but the check-in desk person couldn't have been more kind. We were on overload from a long flight/day at work and he got us settled with bottles of water and a kind welcome The room was comfortable, clean and just perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Monica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the very nice review you wrote on tripadvisor . I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay I. Thank you. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cappyfrom Eastern Shore of Maryland Resident

Alternate Stay for Inner Harbor Baltimore Events

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highest rating on all accounts ! We have stayed in Other Area Hotels and highly recommend this Hotel. Only 20-30 drive to all parking facilities in the Inner Harbor Baltimore to view sights & Events.