Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great choice for Baltimore trip!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Friendly, personable staff. Excellent facilities. Quiet & clean. Nice bar / restaurant. Within walking distance of nearly everything at the Inner Harbor. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean City, Maryland

Nice.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The staff was exceptional. Valet parking is a plus but steep. The room was especially clean. What I enjoyed most was the view (shot tower) and the water pressure! The water pressure was not lacking and showers were pleasant (home away from home). I would stay here again. The beds were somewhat comfy but could always be better. But I did sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: location
Location: Baltimore inner harbor attractions
Hotel staff was excellent; Shawn, the individual who greeted me at the front desk took care of all our needs...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans,LA

Fairfield Inn Inner Harbor Baltimore, MD

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfort plus close to all Inner Harbor attractions.
Cons: NA
Location: Inner Harbor, Great Resturants and more
My stay was excellent. Baltimore was under the strain of violence and this hotel went out of their way to ensure my stay was comfortable and safe. This hotel has a professional staff that was friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Room was a bit smaller than anticipated. Love the courtyard and fire pit. Breakfast bar was very good. Again, the staff were a bug differentiator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Close to downtown and harbour

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very good. Went to a Blue Jays/Orioles ball game. Met some of the Blue Jay players
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erwin C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The staff at this location went above and beyond to make my husbands birthday special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Convinent, Accommodating and Beautiful!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We just spent a weekend here for my best friend's bachelorette party. The location is prime-time! Super close to everything we wanted to do, including Powerplant live! The staff was super friendly and the breakfast that was included was more than we could've asked for! We especially enjoyed the fire pit they had! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Inn Baltimore

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Valet parking only...was an expense I was not expecting, but they were very friendly and helpful.