Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Great priced hotel in a good location

Posted Feb 27, 2015
My daughter and I were snowed in and decided to eat our dinner in the tavern. The staff was very nice and the food was good and we were happy not to have to go out looking for an open restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable. Good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pocono pa

Not worth the price

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Paid way to much for what you get. I've seen holiday inns offer more and pay less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Near my daughters' town home.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Easy pleasant check in. Escorted to our room. Very comfortable surroundings with a view of the courtyard below, including firepit. We were next to the ice room but it never bothered us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: overall friendliness and approachability of the staff
our room was clean and nice, the hotel itself is really close to a lot of fun things to do in the area. My husband and I walked around everywhere with ease! Their breakfast was one of the best ones I've seen at a hotel and I travel a lot for work. Make sure you call ahead to get your car from the valet though, we waited quite some time for our car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eastern shore maryland

walking distance to the harbor

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and location
Location: close to the inner harbor and Little Italy
we arrived a little early but it was no problem. we were checked in quickly and went to our room to freshen up. we asked at the desk about a certain restaurant in little Italy. the young man gave us easy directions, a map and offered to call a cab but said it was only a few blocks so we walked and.he was right. they have a very good breakfast . all of the hotel staff was very pleasant and friendly.. this was my 1st stay but not my last here!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stone Ridge VA

Runners Bewear!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Check-in was slow and long, for some reason this young lady could not find me in the computer. After which I was given a key card. At the time I had no thoughts about not being given direction to my room. But after entering the elevator and carrying my bags around the entire 5th floor and couldn't find room #574, because that side of the hotel only incline to 510 and my room was located on a separate wing of the hotel. Returning to the lobby then being told I went up the wrong elevator. Would have been nice to know at check-in. I would say the worse part was their valet service. Each morning I would call down for my car, as the valet ticket said 15min in advance. I gave them 30min and still each morning I had to ask again once in the lobby for my car. The excuse given was that on all the occasions the front is never passed on my request. Very frustrating especially when paying $30 for the service and then made to be late by the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great service and valet parking is quick bringing your car up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom annapolis, md

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was perfect for our evening out in Baltimore. The breakfast closed at 10:00 on Saturday so we missed that. Would definitely stay here again and felt it was a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg, PA

Good value in a good location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: breakfast and location
Location: many restaurants and bars
Friends choose this hotel for a birthday social event because it was close to Fells Point. We were pleased with staff that were courteous and attentive, clean rooms and a nice breakfast offering.