Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans,LA

Fairfield Inn Inner Harbor Baltimore, MD

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfort plus close to all Inner Harbor attractions.
Cons: NA
Location: Inner Harbor, Great Resturants and more
My stay was excellent. Baltimore was under the strain of violence and this hotel went out of their way to ensure my stay was comfortable and safe. This hotel has a professional staff that was friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Room was a bit smaller than anticipated. Love the courtyard and fire pit. Breakfast bar was very good. Again, the staff were a bug differentiator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

Close to downtown and harbour

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very good. Went to a Blue Jays/Orioles ball game. Met some of the Blue Jay players
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The staff at this location went above and beyond to make my husbands birthday special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Convinent, Accommodating and Beautiful!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We just spent a weekend here for my best friend's bachelorette party. The location is prime-time! Super close to everything we wanted to do, including Powerplant live! The staff was super friendly and the breakfast that was included was more than we could've asked for! We especially enjoyed the fire pit they had! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danyonfrom Baltimore

excellent

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk mgr Myra was helpful in every aspect of my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by georgefrom Knoxville, MD

Good for weekend getaway

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, but valet is too aggressive. Parking directions unclear. Had to park across the street. Breakfast was great. Room small but what we needed. Enjoyed HBO. Like the later checkout (Noon).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsayfrom Bridgewater

Great!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Only downside was that it took an hour to get our car from valet parking because everyone was checking out at the same time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Great priced hotel in a good location

Posted Feb 27, 2015
My daughter and I were snowed in and decided to eat our dinner in the tavern. The staff was very nice and the food was good and we were happy not to have to go out looking for an open restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xiying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels