Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom morganville, NJ

Perhaps the best hotel at inner harbor area

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: This is everything you would like in a hotel; Great Location Mint condition, well decorated; classy Friendly staff; fairly quick service Cons: Costly; being a five star one should not be surprised, but still the prices are high, almost 30 to 40% higher than any other hotel nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Beautiful views, great Sunday brunch.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great location, accessible to stores restaurants, beautiful harbour walking route.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Special Visit in Baltimore

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The staff are all so friendly, service-oriented and professional. The hotel services are superb!
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: We walked everywhere - the downtown harbour is lovely - great restaurants, shopping. It's a stunning city.
This was my second visit to Baltimore. My niece teaches at Johns Hopkins University and my sister and I came down for her birthday. We stayed at the Four Seasons last time we visited (2014) and now we have been spoiled - so of course, we stayed again this year. The rooms are so comfortable, luxurious, and have all the amenities. This year I tried the spa and it was fabulous! Being located on the harbour is great as we can walk everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

The Best Ever

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We decided to stay at the Four Seasons and what an experience. At check in our room wasn't ready so the manager upgraded us to a premier room and I most say I was overwhelmed. The staff was was very helpful and pleasant. The Four Season isn't just a hotel it's an experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rogers, AR

Wonderful location and extremely attentive staff!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Location: Tons of great restaurants & shops within walking distance, as well as a movie theater, the National Aquarium, and Under Armour's flagship store.
Attention to detail is top-notch! From our check-in process, where they found out it was my husband's birthday (they later sent up a complimentary birthday dessert and gave us an extended check-out time at the end of our stay), to the relaxing and upscale spa, you can't go wrong with this hotel. The staff continued to impress us with their attentiveness, checking in with us frequently to see if they could do anything for us. The location is wonderful - even though it was below zero with wind chills, we made the most of it and walked around to the wonderful restaurants and shops nearby. The area has a fun, young, and upscale vibe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service was amazing

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My wife said it was the best spa she has ever been too!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Becca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yanfrom Dallas

Pet friendly no pet fee per night or deposit

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pet friendly and smile service throughout the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Fantastic view of the harbor

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This is my favorite hotel in Baltimore. The staff is great. Feels like luxury. My only complaint is that the TV channels weren't in HD. Overall, I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I am coming back soon

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was excellent the staff were very kind and helpful. The bed was crazy comfortable. And my view of the what and the other hotels was remarkable. I just wish the stuff in the fridge was cheaper or free because of the price of the room. But on another note my stay was everything I wanted and more. The Valet guys we're very nice and respectful, and very prompt. I really had a wonderful time. I WILL BE BACK! Soon. lol