Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Spoiled rotten. I didn't want to leave.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Beautiful room and property. Location close to attractions. Great Service.
Location: Scenic Harbor Walk, National Aquarium, Shopping, Restaurants, Concert Venue, Water Taxi stop within walking distance.
Our room was fabulous and they treated us like royalty. Preston, the concierge, made sure we had everything we needed and pointed us to some great places to go. They definitely pay attention to detail. The housekeeper even organized my makeup brushes that I left on the vanity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Best Hotels every

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The staff is second to none. Perfect blend of professionalism and genuine hospitality. Love it
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: What ever your desire, food, entertainment, touring, etc... U name it
Expected a lot and received more. Best hotel stay ever. Though only in town for the night, didn't want to leave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Bad service ruined the Four Seasons' experience.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location, Amenities, View, Rooms
Cons: Service at restaurants and at the pool
Beautiful hotel - Everything as expected at a four seasons except for service at the dining facilities. Service at the pool bar, Wit & Wisdom, and outdoor dining area were all inattentive, lackadaisical and disinterested. I saw at least two tables which were sat but left after inability to get service for morning breakfast. Disappointed that this feature overshadowed the rest of the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Springfield, PA

Worth the $$$

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable weekend stay in a great hotel located near all of the major attractions. Great view and excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frederick from Bowie, MD

Long anniversary weekend.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had a fabulous time during our stay. The hotel restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a pampered vacation. We parked the car and never moved it, everything was in walking distance. Parking was the only thing I would complain about. Our three day stay cost us $69.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Philadelphia

Wonderful Experience

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay at the Four Seasons. The staff was so attentive, especially to my 5-yr old. He would have rather stayed at the hotel than go to the Aquarium. The room was lovely, and the restaurant was wonderful. We would go back in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from NY, NY

TRULY FABULOUS!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was wonderful! The bed, sheets, staff. Upon our arrival we got a room upgrade--the rooms are GORGEOUS! The only thing that was disappointing was the restaurant at the hotel. New York prices but not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morganville, NJ

Perhaps the best hotel at inner harbor area

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: This is everything you would like in a hotel; Great Location Mint condition, well decorated; classy Friendly staff; fairly quick service Cons: Costly; being a five star one should not be surprised, but still the prices are high, almost 30 to 40% higher than any other hotel nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Beautiful views, great Sunday brunch.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great location, accessible to stores restaurants, beautiful harbour walking route.