Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Fantastic view of the harbor

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This is my favorite hotel in Baltimore. The staff is great. Feels like luxury. My only complaint is that the TV channels weren't in HD. Overall, I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Beautiful harbor view

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Loved the location; we didn't really need a car being close to everything including shopping and harbor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Beautiful hotel, great location in Inner Harbor,

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The most important asset this hotel has is its staff. We were there for a special birthday party. The entire staff was well trained and friendly.
We only stayed one night because it was for a special event, but everything was done to make sure we had a great experience. The lobby was beautifully decorated for Christmas, the room was lovely and the view superb.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Too expensive. Over-rated.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: TV in bathroom mirror. Really cool.
Cons: Price, pillows, and movie channel.
You could stay in a comparable room at the waterfront Marriott nearby for $200 cheaper per night. Their movie channel was out of service and I was never informed. Pillows sucked for a 4+star hotel. I will stay at the waterfront Marriott next time. Wit & Wisdoms restaurant was extremely disappointing and way over-priced and I don't mind overpaying for great quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Only there one night - basically to sleep..great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomfrom Minnesota

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding hotel, superb service, and great location. Only (small) complaint is the music played in the restaurant was often not fitting for the quality of the establishment or demographics of the patrons. Trying to be too hip, and distracts from quiet conversation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom baltimore

surprised

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotels in town indeed. But if the GM wants to keep it that way he should act quickly, ordered ice cubes it came 20 minutes later then ordered some desserets from room service it came 30 minutes later. Recessed lighting in bathroom hanging from ceiling something you don't see in 3 star hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Inner Harbor

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Beautiful place, great staff, walking distance to everything. A must see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Worth It

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service (housekeeping brought a bucket of ice without even asking, very accommodating to specific requests), beautiful d├ęcor (and a rainshower), pool is saltwater with a view, balcony with amazing views, very central location