Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Poorly maintained and not clean

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I selected this hotel because of the good location and low price. I was very disappointed with the hotel. It is poorly maintained and not kept clean at all. The bed was in extremely poor condition with one side of the mattress sitting at least six inches lower than the opposite side with a huge lump in the middle. Completely ridiculous.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, dc.

Worst hotel ever!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I think this was the worst hotel on this planet. I do slit of traveling with my job and I've started in several hotels. Not all have been the best but, this hotel stay was the worst room I've ever stayed in. The customer service was crappy along with everything else associated with that hotel. Honestly they need to tear in down and start from scratch but with new owners.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Trash in the hallways. Gross floors. Elevator was kindof clean. Bathrooms disgusting. Mattress was dirty too
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Gross

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Getting into the hotel the front desk did not speak English. Going to my room the security door was broke and open. There was a grocery cart with someone sleeping next to it in the 1st floor hallway. I get to my second floor room, open the door and the bed is unmade. The TV is on and very loud. I was pretty sure I was in a room that was being used. There were stains on the sheets, nightstand, carpet and bathroom counter. The tub looked like it needed bleached. I turned around and left. There was also a sign on the front counter stating rooms for half what I paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KELECHIfrom Lagos

A Fair Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was fairly good hotel at a good location in Laurel but all in all,the qaulity of everything there was commensurate with the rates of the rooms. Good wifi connection too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andresfrom Long Pond, PA

Very poor experience

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Elevator not working, trash in the hallways, questionable people loitering around. This is one of those you want to stay clear of. Not worth even the low price they charge.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerardofrom LARGO

garden inn stayed in towers on king bed

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there one night..Well its a hotel room that's all I can say about that. Not trash but absolutely not a 5 star great for one night maybe 2
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma city, OK

FIRE ALARM in progress prevented stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: service
Location: don't know
did not stay because elevator shut down by fire alarm