Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Bad experience

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The stairs to the rooms in the tower were poorly lit and the parking was a little difficult in the rear of the tower rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very dirty, furniture, bathroom, bed sheets, carpe

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok
Very dirty, furniture, bathroom, bed sheets, carpet, and smell. Will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It is a dump, the best things to do in the area was to get back onto the interstate which was very close.
Stayed here for one night while driving to our destination. This hotel is very dirty and run down. There were many questionable individuals hanging around outside and in the halls. The "locked door" to get into the hallways from the outside didn't lock and stayed open all night. There was constant yelling and door slamming all night. There seem to be many people who are living in the hotel. Very dirty and didn't make us feel safe at all. We worried about our vehicle all night, we should have just ate the cost of the hotel room and continued on until we found something better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
it's very bad hotel. I feel like i am liveing in shalter. I wish I never come back again to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Not in the best area. While prices are good, I would reconsider.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont waste your money - it is not worth any saving

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: leaving!
Cons: major renovation. everything needs improvement.
Location: i was there to sleep only.
upon arrival i was met by a panhandler in front of their entrance. when i requested a wake-up call i was told to use my phone to wake me up. i explained that my phone does not have that feature so they told me they would call in the morning but no one bothered. the wallpaper was falling off the walls. window coverings were not private. there were only shear curtains hung. there a rusty piece of metal in the shower where a soap dish once resided and the water temperature was lukewarm at best. the a/c and heat controls were broken. there was no way to regulate the temperature in the room. the room had 2 double beds, one of which had only one pillow. i used all three piled and even that did not make one decent pillow - they were all very flat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cool

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was very clean and was a good experience. I enjoyed the room amenities and how nice the staff was, alwaya being helpful and getting anything i asked for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

I was a little nervous staying in this hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Clean it up.
The backdoor would not close, which made me feel security was not adequate. Things were quite run down and there was trash in the hallway in the building. I would not choose to stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Hotel Motel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Located close by was a Walmart and some eating places.
The Hotel write up is not correct. It is great that it's not far from the stores, but the activity around it is not suitable for children and women. Half of the hotel was burned and not repaired during my stay. Sounded like there was someone trying to enter my room all the time so I didn't get too much rest. Kids were playing all in the halls. This hotel should be listed as a motel. There wasn't any complementary breakfast served.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com