Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont waste your money - it is not worth any saving

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: leaving!
Cons: major renovation. everything needs improvement.
Location: i was there to sleep only.
upon arrival i was met by a panhandler in front of their entrance. when i requested a wake-up call i was told to use my phone to wake me up. i explained that my phone does not have that feature so they told me they would call in the morning but no one bothered. the wallpaper was falling off the walls. window coverings were not private. there were only shear curtains hung. there a rusty piece of metal in the shower where a soap dish once resided and the water temperature was lukewarm at best. the a/c and heat controls were broken. there was no way to regulate the temperature in the room. the room had 2 double beds, one of which had only one pillow. i used all three piled and even that did not make one decent pillow - they were all very flat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cool

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was very clean and was a good experience. I enjoyed the room amenities and how nice the staff was, alwaya being helpful and getting anything i asked for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

I was a little nervous staying in this hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Clean it up.
The backdoor would not close, which made me feel security was not adequate. Things were quite run down and there was trash in the hallway in the building. I would not choose to stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Hotel Motel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Located close by was a Walmart and some eating places.
The Hotel write up is not correct. It is great that it's not far from the stores, but the activity around it is not suitable for children and women. Half of the hotel was burned and not repaired during my stay. Sounded like there was someone trying to enter my room all the time so I didn't get too much rest. Kids were playing all in the halls. This hotel should be listed as a motel. There wasn't any complementary breakfast served.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucharest

Ok. For the money

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: lots to improve
Location: near by 295
The hotel is ok for the money I payed... It has a good position to reach 295...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

dirty linen

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
the pillow covers and sheets were really dirty and had stains on them
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and disgusting!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Staff was rude, bathroom was filthy, everything was old and falling apart, A/C vent was extremely dirty. The only positive was that the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the outside you'd expect a completely rundown dump but once inside the room I was pleasantly surprised. We stayed in the tower not the garden room. The room was very spacious, came with a fridge and microwave. It is by no means a 5 star motel but the bed was clean and comfy and no crazy noises throughout the night. I would say I got my money's worth and I would come back.
1 out of 5
by Jeff from Delaware

Not worth the 20 bucks I saved

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The only good things about the hotel were that is was cheap, the shower curtain was new, and there was good water pressure in the shower... The bed spreads had hols in them, looked like cigarette burns...the towels and washcloths were so thing you could see your fingers through them...the mattresses were terrible as were the pillows...the outside door did not shut, the elevator smelled and when we got up in the morning, there was an empty shopping cart in the middle of the hall...I was concerned that some one would break into my car... Not a nice place at all...one of the worst places I ever stayed...
1 out of 5
by dont go here

This was the worst hotel experience ever. You shou

Posted Jun 12, 2014
You should not be referring to this hotel. We couldn't even shower because the handles fell off the shower. And this hotel is very insecure. We had call expedia on the night we were there 6/6 and we were traumatized and intend to file formal complaint.