Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucharest

Ok. For the money

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: lots to improve
Location: near by 295
The hotel is ok for the money I payed... It has a good position to reach 295...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and disgusting!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Staff was rude, bathroom was filthy, everything was old and falling apart, A/C vent was extremely dirty. The only positive was that the bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Jeff from Delaware

Not worth the 20 bucks I saved

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The only good things about the hotel were that is was cheap, the shower curtain was new, and there was good water pressure in the shower... The bed spreads had hols in them, looked like cigarette burns...the towels and washcloths were so thing you could see your fingers through them...the mattresses were terrible as were the pillows...the outside door did not shut, the elevator smelled and when we got up in the morning, there was an empty shopping cart in the middle of the hall...I was concerned that some one would break into my car... Not a nice place at all...one of the worst places I ever stayed...
1 out of 5
by dont go here

This was the worst hotel experience ever. You shou

Posted Jun 12, 2014
You should not be referring to this hotel. We couldn't even shower because the handles fell off the shower. And this hotel is very insecure. We had call expedia on the night we were there 6/6 and we were traumatized and intend to file formal complaint.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible experience

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
dirty room and hotel, at 3 am people came into my room claiming the staff had given them the keys
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Better staff, remodel
Staff not friendly, floors are dirty, garbage near elevator for two days. Dirty cups in room, furniture old, dirty and out dated, bedspread dirty and when I complain staff didn't do anything about it, I had to buy blankets and pillows, also kitchen was closed look like they us it as a storage room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place was terrible

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing really
Do not stay here, the rooms smelled like smoke, the furniture was coming apart the the staff was unfriendly. It was not worth the $65 a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

skip this one

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: new towels, fix the damaged rooms and clean them
Dirty rooms and bath has hole in ceiling, wall brackets hanging. You could see through the towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop! Don’t do it find another hotel!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Absolute nothing!
Cons: Better management
The hotel condition was deplorable, could not sleep too much noise (dripping water, generators, unknown mechanical, wind blowing unlocked broken door) and everything else. Condition extremely dirty could touch or use anything from the hotel. He arrived after 11:30pm at the hotel and had no choice but to stay, however in the morning we just leave and went to another place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 16, 2014
Very peaceful and everything worked... I will visit again