Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean, bed was very comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Free breakfast and wifi were added bonuses. The staff was friendly and rooms were large, clean and the bed was very comfortable. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many things.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great price for where it's at and what it includes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey Shore

Book this hotel! You won't be disappointed!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
My girlfriend and I stayed here from Monday, August 18 until Wednesday the 20th. The hotel is very clean and the staff are incredibly, if not unusually polite. We found ourselves repeating over and over how nice it was to be greeted with genuine smiles and willing-to-help attitudes. They truly seem to enjoy their jobs which is refreshing. The hotel has a pool and exercise room which we didn't get a chance to check out. My only complaint about the hotel was the breakfast. Despite the fact it was free and they have a enough food for everyone, it upset my stomach for the remainder of the day. Also, I would recommend doing all of your sightseeing and dining in the. daytime. After dark around 10 pm, the area is a bit sketchy with various, less than favorable characters meandering about, begging you for spare change. But that's a general statement reflecting Baltimore as a whole, so don't let that deter you from choosing this hotel. On the upside, it is within walking distance to the inner harbor and some great restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Perfect view of stadium

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Everything was excellent except the pool! Took a trip for sons birthday and as a family we could not go into the pool area!!! You could smell the chlorine in pool.... Way way to much! Disappointing could not even get through the door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Very friendly staff--a wonderful place to stay---they forgot to give us a room with a sofa bed and were very helpful fixing the problem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: breakfast and snacks
Cons: I was charged on my credit card for parking even though I paid cash for the parking at the time of check out and it took a long time and a coupl calls
Location: lots to do near by
the hotel was very nice and a lot of accomodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Nome

Great location for baseball

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Less than a five minute walk to Camden Yards. Most of the staff is accommodating and friendly. Expect delays in getting your car (over $30 valet parking) around the ends of games and in the mornings. Breakfast not great but there are few options nearby. Book in advance. Doors close noisily in hallways. Also a short walk from the Harbor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Did have parking surprise

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Was clean and the room have a refrigerator
Cons: The information about the parking should be show at booking. Updated
Location: arround 15 blocks from the harbor. It was beside a stadium, and outside where some little bars, and that is it
I book a room for 4 people with 2 beds, and I got a bed and a sofabed, that was very unconfortable, with a thin matress that you can fell all the springs, The parking was valet parking (no options) I have to pay 34.80$ for one night, unbelievable! The staff at the breakfast room was very nice, the breakfast was ok, was the staff at the reception no very nice. The hotel is arround 15 blocks from the harbor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wallingford CT

Great place to stay when going to a ball game

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Restaurants in the area friendly. Pool had too much calorine which was good and bad could not sit in the pool because my eyes burned to much not relaxing at all. Breakfast was nice. Not many options. The room was ok. Found garbage under the bed and towels had stains. But over all it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Great location for baseball fans

Posted Aug 2, 2014
The hotel is at a great location, is clean and comfortable. Breakfast served till 10am which is a plus, but no fridge in the room. If you travel with kids a cooler would be highly recommended. Convention center is a quick walk across the street and is accessible with a skywalk so if the weather turns bad you stay dry. Parking is horrible and a supermarket is hard to find in walking distance. Overall great place for some baseball games and conventions.