Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Great staff, very accommodating. Facility and rooms need some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax VA

Hampton BWI

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The staff was very courteous. The room was very comfortable. As a travel agent, I'll be happy to recommend it to my BWI precruise and flight clients
quick stop precruise. Hotel staff very friendly and efficient. The room was very clean; comfortable and larger than many more expensive hotels that we've used. Breakfast was a full breakfast ..not just a packaged muffin and coffee. Price was excellent for value received
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very convenient for BWI drop off of rental car.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: staff were extremely attentive
Cons: It wasn't very "fresh" as far as decor and there seemed to be a lingering unpleasant smell in the hallways and rooms. Not sure what the smell was...
Location: Great for the airport
It would be helpful to have an earlier breakfast for those of us with early flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked free parking for stay-fly

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: immediate shuttle service
Location: no idea
was only there 6 hr-too short of a time to review Got there, slept a few hours and left
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

convenience distance

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: the neatness
Cons: 0
Location: near all
very nice poeple :) will come back again in the feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Great bed!
Cons: It's showing it's age - new paint and a little work in the bathroom is needed. Room smelled a little musty also.
Location: N/A
Overall experience wasn't bad - have stayed at better Hampton Inn's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to where we needed to be.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Good overall. Room clean and beds comfortable. Enjoyed shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Well maintained hotel
Cons: Better coordination between hotel and travel agent
Location: One night stay, no comment
Arrived hotel late, 7pm checked in.. Returned car to car rental. Back at hotel 8pm. Used hotel shuttle to local restaurant and return 9:30 pm. Turned room TV on but not working. To tired to change room. Reported no TV next morning. Unable to get local weather and news report before travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

good trip

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Van service within 2 miles to local restaraunts
Cons: Air conditioner leaking on carpet but the desk annotated it upon checkout. The WiFi did not work very well had problems connecting and staying connec
Location: Airport was very close for returning my rental car
Breakfast was awesome, great variety, clean tables and serving area. Hotel staff was very friendly. Did not like the slope going into the hotel was very difficult with the luggage cart. Got upgraded to a nicer room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Over booked

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Reserved hotel room 5 weeks prior to our trip. When we arrived they informed us they overbooked and didn't have a room for us at that hotel. They sent us to a convention center to stay that was clean but creepy. The best thing about this place was the breakfast. I would give that a 10.