Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience - The Place to Stay At!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, clean rooms, updated rooms, excellent breakfast, great value for money.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Less than 7 miles away from the city center, shopping center adjacent to the hotel, lots of restaurants and fast food places, 24-h Walgreens nearby.
We stayed there over Memorial Day weekend to attend a conference. It was a wonderful experience! The hotel is less than 7 miles away from the city, staff were extremely friendly, the room was one of the most updated and clean ones we've stayed in (and we travel a lot), their complimentary breakfast was great (waffle station, omelet station, muffins, cereal, tea, coffee, juice, etc) and the area was safe. It's literally in a shopping center, so you have the chance to shop around painlessly if you like. There are a lot of restaurants and fast food places in the area. There's also a 24-hour Walgreens across the street! All this for a competitive price. This is the only hotel we'll be considering when visiting Baltimore again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, but needs some repairs

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Cons: Repairs are needed. Wallpaper peeling in the bathroom and furniture had scratches.
The facility was very clean and staff was nice. However, some repairs needed to be made to our room. The wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling off. The furniture had scratches on them and looked old. Overall though it was a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice clean quiet hotel exceptional staff. Not very many choices of restaurants within walking distance. Good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Airport Hotel?

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I chose this hotel because of the price and its location to the airport. I used the filters free airport shuttle and free parking because we needed a ride to the airport and wanted to keep our car at the hotel. We have stayed at hotels near the airport before that provide these amenities. Our room was very nice but smelled musty. They only have double or king sized beds.....NO queen beds at all in any rooms. Upon arrival I asked the man at the front desk if we could have the shuttle take us to the airport for a 7:20 am departure. He replied the shuttle only runs from 7:00am until 9:00pm (it might have been 11 pm, I can't remember ) it also costs $40 to keep your car at the hotel. If the shuttle runs limited hours and extended parking cost $40, please advertise your hotel that way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boyertown, PA

nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Perfect hotel for us. We chose to stay for 1 night because we needed a hotel close to airport and one that provided airport shuttle service, complimentary breakfast, and was reasonably priced. Would stay here again. The rooms were nice and clean, shuttle service was reliable, and was pleased with breakfast. There was something there for anyone to enjoy. It was quite a spread!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: nosy ice conditioner
Location: glen burnie
Front desk staff very pleasant assisted with resturants, replaced toiletries. breakfast was good. nice and clean with comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Hagerstown

Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our overnight stay was pleasant. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donnel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Spring Vacation

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The room were exceptionally clean.
Cons: Each night had to find a place to park. No one told me where I could park.
Location: Major restauarants near by and shopping. Major retailer Target and Walmart, Best Buy and many more.
The staff was very receptive and listed places to go to sight - see. If you need anything they were there to help.