Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia Md

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Really clean friendly staff. .I wish it had more food delivery options that were open late
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
About 25 miles outside of DC - easy to get to metro. Good breakfast and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellsville

Average

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Cons: Get back with people, when you are the ones that said you would. I didn't ask, you offered.
Beds are not very comfortable and the top cover is very bulky for the summer time. Toilet leaked on the floor was told by management that there was no one there to fix it, they could not move us because hotel was full. So they put a towel on the floor to catch the dipping water. Was also told that they would look at Our bill and get right back with us, never heard a thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotek

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Everything went well except one of the staffs in the dining was rude to my daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Clean bathroom and very comfortable bed
Cons: Nothing
Location: This hotel is mainly located in a residential/business area. There's not really much to do in the area unless you plan on going to DC or Baltimore.
We stayed here for one night to go to a concert in the area and found our room to be clean and comfortable. My husband also had a chance to get the free breakfast and really enjoyed it especially the waffle maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NATHAN from boston ma

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
excellent staff, excellent stay would stay their again. Close to baltimore and not a bad drive to Washington DC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaime from Maine

Good hotel for family stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly. They gave us a quiet room away from others because we were traveling with small children. We slept in a King with a rollaway that was comfortable and the room didn't feel crowded. Breakfast was good, not great but good. The pool area is nice although it was small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A slip in quality but hopefully it's just temporar

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I've gone to this Hampton for years. It's been a while and I was surprised at how run down the place was. Room was as always but breakfast area and pool area were not kept up. I'm going to assume it was a bad spell. Lots of good memories there. Too bad they no longer have a hot tub