Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh mc

Would stay again

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Close to restaurants, shopping and entertainment. Rooms very clean and staff helpful and friendly. Great complimentary breakfast. I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appomattox, Va

Casino

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Bring back the $25 dollar per guest for slot machines
Location: Close to every thing with buses to carry you to them
Always stay there when we are at Maryland Live. Every thing needed is at your finger tips. Great breakfast with very friendly host.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls, Idaho

Next to a Bass Pro Shop, Mall and BWI Airport.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and very comfortable. We were traveling with our two over 6 foot tall son's so having the two queen beds and a sofa bed was great.
Location: Hotel is in a nice area with a Bass Pro Shop, Mall, Movie theater and 4 minutes to Baltimore/Washington International Airport. Very convenient.
The staff was knowledgeable, professional and helpful. My husband did not have his rewards number, having lost his card, and the staff was able to quickly look up his number. At a previous hotel they could not find it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsville, VA

Very nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
This hotel will be at my list when in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The service was great
Cons: The breakfast ended to early.
Location: The casino was right there. The mall was awesome.
Establishment very clean. Staff very personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My In-Laws 60th wedding anniversary celebration!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Nice place to stay for families, located close to everything. Had a fab time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deirdre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Very close to the shopping mall and casino.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: A nice, convenient location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Outlet Mall Maryland Live Casino Naval Academy
A nice play to stay. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Close to casino

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Only drawback was the one shuttle bus. There was no schedule pickup or drop off times. Very nice hotel and check in personnel was friendly and prompt.