Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Military Mom review. Great location for families.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Everything was great. Military families can use this one, it's clean, it's close, and very easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond VA

Easy access to casino and mall

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast, friendless of the staff, neat and clean, free shuttle service.
Location: Location was great! Very close to the highway. Very easy access to mall, casino, and many restaurants.
My husband and I just spent 1 night to check out the new Maryland Live casino. We wanted to go to a restaurant on the outskirts of the mall and the clerk at the front desk said "just let us know where you want to go and the shuttle will drop you off, then call when you want to be picked up". We thought that was great! Didn't have to worry about finding a parking spot or walking in the heat. They also gave us each a $15 certificate to play, then the casino gave us a free buffet. The free breakfast buffet at the hotel was just right. Eggs could have been a little bit warmer. The hotel has a nice atmosphere and was clean. Would recommend staying at Hampton Inn and will probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We had a nice stay. No major issues with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for BWI travelers!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The breakfast was decent. They are literally across the street from the mall so if you have a few hours to kill it's very convenient. Over all the hotel was very nice in my book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by canedad from virginia

overall experience

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: staff was pleasant, room was very clean
Cons: A better sign so you can find more easily. The breakfast needs improving.
Location: we visited for the casino & the outlet mall.
We liked this hotel except that it was hard to find. We drove past it without seeing it or a sign. It has a small sign that points to the entrance. The staff were pleasant & the room was nice. The free breakfast was not good compared to other hotels we have visited. We had toast & juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 2, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly. Shuttle service was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nita from Virginia

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: The shuttle service was great. The check in attendants was friendly and very helpful. The continental breakfast was at reasonable time.
Cons: Could've been better if the eggs wasn't liquid or powdered. The waffles was to crunchy. The breakfast attendant wouldn't turn the waffle iron down.
Location: The casino , mall, movie theater, cheese cake factory was a shutter ride away.
The two night stay was great. The shuttle service was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chi from California

good hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2014
it was a good hotel really close to the mall very convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by steve from howard county

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com