Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

terrible hotel/service

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: the beds were comfortable
Cons: find new management
Location: bwi airport. maryland live casino and 8 miles to baltimores inner harbor
had meeting and decided to stay overnight here at the hilton. the worst experience i've ever had at any hotel stay. decided to stay another night and room service wakes you up at 9am and some people do sleep late. told them we were going out for the day. when we got back room had not been cleaned, no towels and room key didn't work.when we went to front desk, they finally got us towels and didn't know why key wouldn't work. morning we were checking out room service showed up at 9am again and checkout is at 12. we will never stay at another hilton hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Room was not ready

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Room was not ready at 3pm was not able to check in until after 5!! Hotel lobby was a madhouse and staff seemed overwhelmed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The power went out as I was getting ready to head to the airport--the hotel wasn't very accommodating, my wife and I had to get dressed and shower in the dark. Not ideal since we are senior citizens. Would've appreciated a voucher for a complimentary breakfast or some sort of coupon voucher for the next time I stay at a Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Excellent location!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location and decor.
Cons: Housekeeping needs a little improvement. Not bad, but not very thorough.
Easy to get to and from the airport. Staff is very, very friendly. The hotel is nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: It's close to the airport and the staff was friendly.
Cons: Speed of requests.
Location: There is not much close to the hotel but it is close to the airport and that was good for me.
Overall experience was good. When I requested towels on one occasion. We never received them. There was a jazz festival on this weekend which could've been the reason for no response but overall the stay was pleasing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
there was no hot water and no notification to any of us. We had to turn on the water to find out and they knew they had no water in the evening or morning and no offer of reduced charge for the room
2 out of 5
by David B from cle

dirty missing furniture in room and lobby

Posted May 25, 2014
not even close to a four star property, the elevators were dirty, hallways dirty and stained room furniture stained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Solomon Mammo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pat

Tough to find.... Great staff

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff
Cons: Signs outside
Location: Near airport Hard to find though
Needs better signage, difficult and frustrating to find.... Front desk staff above and beyond, made up for the aggravation of finding it.. Rom was fine, just there overnight, never used any facilities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com