Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Close to airport. That's it.
Overpriced. Breakfast is included UNLESS you book through expedia, then the desk tells you it is $20 per person extra. Family of 4 - no thanks. Just stay across the street at the La Quinta or the Hampton Inn and save yourself 100 bucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Decent, clean, comfortable. I would rate it as a 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Va

Good Visit!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Location and price
The hotel is an excellent hotel. It's located in a good area. Rooms were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Not too thrilled

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The fitness room and pool were very nice. They were the cleanest rooms in the entire hotel. The hotel shuttle buses were very nice as well.
Cons: Stayed at the hotel for business. Ease of internet access is a must! Basic upkeep of the facility needs to be complete.
Not impressed with my stay. Towel bar in bathroom was falling off the wall. There was an empty coffee cup on a table in the hallway for 2 days. Left it there to see if hotel staff would ever remove it, never happened. $13 dollars per person for a hotel breakfast too me is an insult. If you pay $136 dollars per night, breakfast should be included. Walked to McDonalds down the street and had a breakfast for two for under $10 dollars. No free Wi-Fi. If you wanted to get online, you had to become a Hilton Honors member and pay a monthly fee. Free at McDonalds and at the Marriott next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I stayed with my family (i.e. wifey and 2 kids) during a recent visit to Baltimore. It was a nice hotel which had everything we needed. My son really liked the pool and hotel. I liked the fact it was 2 minutes from BWI. It was no problem getting out of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom San Diego, CA

Close to BWI

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. We flew out of BWI and the hotel to the terminal is about 5 minutes. The room was clean and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Cape Coral, Fl

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very well priced Bar dinner was very good and reasonable priced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com