Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
it's nice comfortable I recommend people to go there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel even greater staff.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was over the top friendly and courteous.
Cons: Hallways were cold
Location: Washington DC and surrounding areas.
staff was over the top friendly and courteous. Shuttle always available and ready to go. Rooms were clean and neat. Did I say the staff was one of the best if not the best group of people I ever stayed with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Nice hotel with lots of class

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Only stayed one night and was very impressed. Comfortable and very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Location: I did not feel like there were a lot of food options nearby.
I stayed here with my family when we went to visit the aquarium. Other than not many food choices close to the hotel, I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Potential

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Nice stay. No bath soap, no bottled water available and hard to adjust the temp. Room was nice and shuttle from the airport was prompt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Close to airport. That's it.
Overpriced. Breakfast is included UNLESS you book through expedia, then the desk tells you it is $20 per person extra. Family of 4 - no thanks. Just stay across the street at the La Quinta or the Hampton Inn and save yourself 100 bucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Decent, clean, comfortable. I would rate it as a 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Va

Good Visit!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Location and price
The hotel is an excellent hotel. It's located in a good area. Rooms were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Not too thrilled

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The fitness room and pool were very nice. They were the cleanest rooms in the entire hotel. The hotel shuttle buses were very nice as well.
Cons: Stayed at the hotel for business. Ease of internet access is a must! Basic upkeep of the facility needs to be complete.
Not impressed with my stay. Towel bar in bathroom was falling off the wall. There was an empty coffee cup on a table in the hallway for 2 days. Left it there to see if hotel staff would ever remove it, never happened. $13 dollars per person for a hotel breakfast too me is an insult. If you pay $136 dollars per night, breakfast should be included. Walked to McDonalds down the street and had a breakfast for two for under $10 dollars. No free Wi-Fi. If you wanted to get online, you had to become a Hilton Honors member and pay a monthly fee. Free at McDonalds and at the Marriott next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I stayed with my family (i.e. wifey and 2 kids) during a recent visit to Baltimore. It was a nice hotel which had everything we needed. My son really liked the pool and hotel. I liked the fact it was 2 minutes from BWI. It was no problem getting out of town.