Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the event

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: very roomy and clean.
Cons: did not stay long enough to justify an anwser
Location: did not venture out
nice hotel close the event i was there for. did not get to stay as long as i would have liked so cannot say anything more than what was stated above. did not get to do breakfast or have to inter act with any of the staff other than hello and goodbye.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Typical business hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, well-appointed room and great front desk.
Cons: A more active and attentive waitress
Location: N/A
Great front desk, quick and courteous check-in, easy. Room was immaculate, well-kept, and receptive. Great hot breakfast, chef served food quickly. Would have like a little more attention with coffee and water refills from a slow-moving, unmotivated waitress. Checkout was quick and easy. Overall, a fine stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va

Nice Hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location and how quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
I stayed for business and have no complaints the staff was very knowledgeable and the rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Front Royal, VA

Worth every penny!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Excellent hotel. Beautiful facilities, wonderful, welcoming staff and worth every cent. I was very impressed by this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doylestown, PA

Nice upper scale hotel close to highway

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: This hotel was very convenient for the area, very easily accessible. Lobby had a sitting area where they served breakfast.
Cons: My main issue would be no fan in the bathroom, and my room was on the end of the hotel next to a storage area where I could hear the door slamming at
Stayed one night for a wedding nearby. The hotel was nice, bright and clean lobby with a fireplace that was nice considering it was 20 degrees when I arrived.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frederick Maryland

Ok.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Overall ok. The staff was pleasant and hard working but the hotel was cold when we arrived it took almost an hour for the room to heat up. Also didn't like the 50 dollar hold on my card prior to checking out even though they have the credit card already on file if they needed to Bill for damages. Also the breakfast is not included which was not convienent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stopover before Sailing.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a one night stay before embarking on a cruise. The hotel was very clean, the staff friendly, the room spacious. For a small additional fee the hotel included a full, cooked-to-order breakfast. The area was safe and not difficult to find with GPS. It was about 20 minutes from the cruise port. I would definitely stay here again when sailing from the Port of Baltimore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JEssicafrom Cecil County

Great Getaway

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Lovely Junior suite. Close to all Columbia has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy Mfrom Orlando, Fl

Will stay here again.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 4 days for a family get together. The hotel was very convinent to just about everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com