Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: New facility and great staff. Rooms are clean. Good and safe location.
Cons: Improve price of breakfast. Too expensive.
Stayed above pool area. Heard the sound of the water pumps or heaters all the time. It was more of a white noise to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

Fine stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Great stay! Room was very comfortable. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Best in area

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Best in area 15 min from malls and shopping . Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Was near project site I was visiting. Gas Station next door was very convenient. Within 5 miles of shopping and restaurants. The hotel's locations seem like it was in a nice area. I will use again on my next trip to Columbia Maryland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Was perfectly located, only 15 min from airport

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and in room K-cup coffee makers
Cons: More info provided about in hotel dinning, had to go research it myself wasn't really advertised. Still a pleasant surprise.
Location: Location is great, close to the airport, close to a Mall( with a Bass Pro shop), in the suburbs to avoid the city congestion.
I needed to visit some customers in the Baltimore area but did not want to stay in the downtown area. I found this hotel and it was a great choice. It is only 15 minutes from the Baltimore/Washington airport, out in the suburbs, and had 4 restaurants sharing the parking lot, plus a in house dinning area and bar. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. They have K-cup coffee makers, which for me is awesome! None of the little mis-shaped packet brewing which always makes weak coffee. So for me to have a full fledged cup off coffee in a clean and quiet room is all I could ask out of a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Close to food, gas and major highways. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfectly happy

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'll be looking for a Hilton Garden Inn the next time I make a quick trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Penny Heflin from Aroda, Virginia

good area

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though we did not get our double beds as requested, it was a beautiful room more like a suite, very clean, I feel you should offer a continental breakfast however, the restaurant was expensive for breakfast, and the rooms walls are paper thin, sounded like elephants walking upstairs, however I would probably stay here again, the staff was very friendly