Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: New facility and great staff. Rooms are clean. Good and safe location.
Cons: Improve price of breakfast. Too expensive.
Stayed above pool area. Heard the sound of the water pumps or heaters all the time. It was more of a white noise to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

Fine stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Great stay! Room was very comfortable. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Best in area

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Best in area 15 min from malls and shopping . Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Was near project site I was visiting. Gas Station next door was very convenient. Within 5 miles of shopping and restaurants. The hotel's locations seem like it was in a nice area. I will use again on my next trip to Columbia Maryland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Was perfectly located, only 15 min from airport

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and in room K-cup coffee makers
Cons: More info provided about in hotel dinning, had to go research it myself wasn't really advertised. Still a pleasant surprise.
Location: Location is great, close to the airport, close to a Mall( with a Bass Pro shop), in the suburbs to avoid the city congestion.
I needed to visit some customers in the Baltimore area but did not want to stay in the downtown area. I found this hotel and it was a great choice. It is only 15 minutes from the Baltimore/Washington airport, out in the suburbs, and had 4 restaurants sharing the parking lot, plus a in house dinning area and bar. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. They have K-cup coffee makers, which for me is awesome! None of the little mis-shaped packet brewing which always makes weak coffee. So for me to have a full fledged cup off coffee in a clean and quiet room is all I could ask out of a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfectly happy

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'll be looking for a Hilton Garden Inn the next time I make a quick trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Penny Heflin from Aroda, Virginia

good area

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though we did not get our double beds as requested, it was a beautiful room more like a suite, very clean, I feel you should offer a continental breakfast however, the restaurant was expensive for breakfast, and the rooms walls are paper thin, sounded like elephants walking upstairs, however I would probably stay here again, the staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon from Guelph, Ontario

Filthy pool

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was ok. Two issues. The pool water was very dirty and was smaller than I was led to believe when booking. Also, there was supposed to be an in-room safe but there wasn't. Hotel manager seemed surprised at hearing our room didn't have one. They did offer to put one in but I wasn't interested in having this done at 10:45pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcia

Excellent

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was too pricey.
Clean, quiet, comfortable, classy. Staff was helpful and friendly.