Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
I stayed there on a business trip. One night stay. TV was not working correctly when I checked in, but the problem was solved quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel near Baltimore

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location, pool And cleanliness.
Cons: Include breakfast in the room rate.
Location: The hotel was convenient to gas and easy to find.
We had a great stay. The kids enjoyed the pool and the room was super clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the event

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: very roomy and clean.
Cons: did not stay long enough to justify an anwser
Location: did not venture out
nice hotel close the event i was there for. did not get to stay as long as i would have liked so cannot say anything more than what was stated above. did not get to do breakfast or have to inter act with any of the staff other than hello and goodbye.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Typical business hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, well-appointed room and great front desk.
Cons: A more active and attentive waitress
Location: N/A
Great front desk, quick and courteous check-in, easy. Room was immaculate, well-kept, and receptive. Great hot breakfast, chef served food quickly. Would have like a little more attention with coffee and water refills from a slow-moving, unmotivated waitress. Checkout was quick and easy. Overall, a fine stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va

Nice Hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location and how quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
I stayed for business and have no complaints the staff was very knowledgeable and the rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Front Royal, VA

Worth every penny!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Excellent hotel. Beautiful facilities, wonderful, welcoming staff and worth every cent. I was very impressed by this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doylestown, PA

Nice upper scale hotel close to highway

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: This hotel was very convenient for the area, very easily accessible. Lobby had a sitting area where they served breakfast.
Cons: My main issue would be no fan in the bathroom, and my room was on the end of the hotel next to a storage area where I could hear the door slamming at
Stayed one night for a wedding nearby. The hotel was nice, bright and clean lobby with a fireplace that was nice considering it was 20 degrees when I arrived.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martinfrom Baltimore

Somewhat disapppointed

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I booked a King non-smoking room but was given a 2 queen bed room when I arrived. When I inqured at the desk I was we are sold out. Was very disappointed The rooms are somewhat in need of refurbishing. They seemed outdated. The lobby area is very nice and the breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frederick Maryland

Ok.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Overall ok. The staff was pleasant and hard working but the hotel was cold when we arrived it took almost an hour for the room to heat up. Also didn't like the 50 dollar hold on my card prior to checking out even though they have the credit card already on file if they needed to Bill for damages. Also the breakfast is not included which was not convienent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was lovely.