Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I didn't request for a handicap room when I called front desk she said you book this room, I had to go downstairs to change it regular room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Very friendly staff - warm welcome and an enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
I stayed there on a business trip. One night stay. TV was not working correctly when I checked in, but the problem was solved quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel near Baltimore

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location, pool And cleanliness.
Cons: Include breakfast in the room rate.
Location: The hotel was convenient to gas and easy to find.
We had a great stay. The kids enjoyed the pool and the room was super clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the event

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: very roomy and clean.
Cons: did not stay long enough to justify an anwser
Location: did not venture out
nice hotel close the event i was there for. did not get to stay as long as i would have liked so cannot say anything more than what was stated above. did not get to do breakfast or have to inter act with any of the staff other than hello and goodbye.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston

Typical business hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, well-appointed room and great front desk.
Cons: A more active and attentive waitress
Location: N/A
Great front desk, quick and courteous check-in, easy. Room was immaculate, well-kept, and receptive. Great hot breakfast, chef served food quickly. Would have like a little more attention with coffee and water refills from a slow-moving, unmotivated waitress. Checkout was quick and easy. Overall, a fine stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Nice Hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location and how quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
I stayed for business and have no complaints the staff was very knowledgeable and the rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Front Royal, VA

Worth every penny!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Excellent hotel. Beautiful facilities, wonderful, welcoming staff and worth every cent. I was very impressed by this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Virginia Beach

Mystery noise

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
There was some inexplicable noise that kept waking me in the night. It sounded like someone opening the sliding closet door in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels