Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This is a beautiful hotel - new or newly renovated - in close proximity to the airport. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Close to airport.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Airport close.
This is a great place to stay close to the airport. Free shuttle service even at 2 AM. The breakfast was a little pricy and not so great but otherwise a place within a short distance to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large, comfortable, clean room and hotel shuttle

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Shuttle to/from airport was complimentary and very convenient. Check-in experience was very unpleasant due to rude and sarcastic staff member. He even made joke at my expense under his breath, but refused to repeat what he'd said. This kind of reception for the weary traveler reflects poorly on the hotel. The room was large, clean, and comfortable, and it had a microwave (possibly even a refrigerator). The hotel experience, with the exception of man at front desk, was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay close to airport.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
It's great that you offer the free shuttle. Now that we know that will stay there more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location, decent facility

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: include breakfast with gov't rate and have more gov't rooms available.
Location: plenty of food nearby, great for air travel, 15 minutes or less from anything you could need.
nice place to stay, only negative was dealing with Expedia to make the reservation...won't do that again. Decent gym, decent room, convenient for my trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Checked in to find I had a handicap room. Which really was not an issue. First set of room keys did not work. Had to go back to desk and get another pair made
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
No. This is why I don't often even complete ratings on my stays. What I already responded with should be enough. Further demands on my time are inappropriate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 30, 2014
But too many noisy of vending machine and ice making.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The proximity to BWI and I 195 made it very convenient to drive to the DC area.
Cons: Breakfast is not complimentary and the breakfast buffet is $12. I will not stay here again as other hotels provide a complimentary breakfast.
Staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel shuttle drivers were on time and very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I was unpleasantly surprised to discover that breakfast was not complimentary and the charge for the buffet was $12.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frostburg, MD

Great hotel at BWI.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Well maintained,very nice room, friendly and helpful staff.
I needed a hotel close to BwI because I had a 6 AM flight and didnot to drive during the night to make the flight. The Holiday Inn is perfect. Excellent hotel at a very reasonable price.