Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah, GA

Convenient Hotel near everything

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Room was clean and staff friendly. Location was centrally located to see downtown Baltimore, Annapolis and Washington, DC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice place, only there one night. Kevin who checked us in was very busy but he was still very polite and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poulsbo, WA

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The pick up at the airport was a nightmare because of the heavy traffic and difficulty in getting the shuttle. That was the only problem. Its location is great -- near MARC train station to DC with shuttle service, near a huge premium outlet mall with many places to eat, near Ft. Meade if you have family there. The breakfast is pretty institutional but with a variety of food. Skip the Dennys next to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset, MA

Great staff and facility close to BWI.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
This is a great facility with super staff and management. Close by a large mall with casino. Denny 's next door. Annapolis and DC 30 minute drive on interstate. Breakfast bar small but adequate; great food. Lightly used fitness room in great shape. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sav

Easy airport access

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Stranded in Baltimore overnight due to ridiculous air traffic scramble, thanks Blue Angels. Easy reservation, rapid shuttle service, quiet comfortable room, easy walk to great Thai restaurant in shopping plaza behind hotel. Beware, the on site "restaurant" is a Denny's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Very friendly staff & very clean hotel!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: I loved how extremely friendly the staff was & how very clean the hotel was!
Cons: The free breakfast in the morning was very good but there were a lot of people there & it was hard to maneuver around such a small room.
Location: I loved that the Arundel Mills Mall & the Baltimore Harbor were only 3 minutes away & that the hotel shuttle took us there for free!
I would definitley stay at this hotel again! The staff was so friendly & the hotel was very clean! My kids loved the outdoor pool. Everything is so close to this hotel & the shuttle provided us great service & helped us avoid parking fees! GREAT experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by suefrom Pittsburgh, PA

convenient

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is that the outdoor pool is located at the shady side of the building. was looking forward to a few afternoon hours in the sun by the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Will stay again.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: We stayed in one of the suites and didn’t like the sliding doors for the bedroom and bathroom. We had to stuff towels in the gap to get privacy.
This is a nice hotel that I would recommend to anyone staying in the area. The hotel is very close to the Arundel Mills Complex in which the hotel provides a shuttle to any of the outlets. The continental breakfast is very good. The exercise room is available 24/7 which is a great convenience to the guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daphnefrom Watkins Glen

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Close to shopping and public transportation station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice simple clean hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: location to airport, dinning, and shopping
my experience was good, the room was nice, staff friendly, and the hotel was quiet. It was close to the airport, shopping, and dinning. i would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone visiting the Baltimore area.