Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The room was a little smaller than I expected. We had no hit water In the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Located in a bad area. Water was not clean, I was dehydrated most of the time because there was no water. The maid was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Shuttle Service!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service, helpful staff
It is not right next to the convention center that we attended, but the shuttle service did compensate the distance. Most of the staff were very helpful and nice. The first day I found that the vending machine did not work for water in our floor. I went to the front desk to ask about it. A staff came along with me and confirmed it was not working properly. She told me the location of a convenience store (the right next door) and also gave me two bottles of water.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Poor hotel, poor area

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: security
Location: by homeless camp and abandoned buildings
Poor location, poor service (no water), poor staff my son was assulted by a homeless man in the lobby and the staff did nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morrisville, NC

Very comfortable, quiet and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Everything. A clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay.
Cons: N/p
I was amazed on how they took a building that was originally a bank and made it into a very beautiful and comfortable hotel. After driving from NC, my Choir members and I was welcomed by Holiday Inn wonderful staff. Accommodate us in a professional matter. Clean, neat, quiet and comfortable rooms. When we return back to Baltimore we will definitely make Holiday Inn Express our place to stay. The breakfast was appetizing. Thank u
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Day In Baltimore

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The people
Cons: Nothing
Location: Met my needs
Had a good booking experience, everyone upon arriving at the hotel treated me with dignity and respect. Help me w my parking. Held my bags till check as I arrived early. Check in went very smooth, as did the check out. Staff was very nice and facility throughout was very clean. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Nice hotel, clean rooms. I will come back again. It was near to all that I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean-Pierrefrom Genève

Petit-déjeuner et navette gratuite

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agréablement surpris par le service de navette gratuite toute les heures qui peut vous amener où vous le souhaitez dans un périmètre de 1mile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospitality?

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Not the friendliest daytime staffing at the front desk - night staff was awesome! Welcoming, friendly, smiling. Day staff at the front desk needs to take some notes...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BRIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com