Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CT.

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and the grounds were clean. I met the sales manager and she was so friendly! Gave me her card as wel
Cons: 1) Stop selling Arnold Palmer for $4 a glass in your restaurant if it's not. The waiter told us they mix lemonade with ice tea. Just stop.
Location: Location is 2 blocks from the ball park, about 5 from the inner harbor, and across the street is Goddess, the gentleman's club.
I took my dad to the inner harbor to see the Red Sox play Baltimore. We have stayed at the Holiday Inn before and expected great service again. We were not disappointed! Across the street is the fire house..if they get a call it's mighty loud. We also played golf there. fun times
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Great place to stay for an Orioles game

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We were in town to watch the Orioles play the Yankees and we wanted a place to stay that was close to the ballpark. It's not even a ten minute walk so the location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NC

Great location for Camden Yards, Inner Harbor

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Updated hotel blocks from Camden Yards and Inner Harbor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p, richmond va

Close to the ballpark

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Nice hotel close to Camden Yards. Room was clean, beds were very nice. Beware that one side faces the busiest firehouse in Baltimore. Ice machine didn't work on 4th floor either, but staff was friendly and it is right in the heart of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel was nice. Room was not clean when checked in and sent to room. Staff called someone to fix. Room in general had some minor cosmetic issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york, pa

Nice hotel close to stadiums

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, location.
Cons: It was a little difficult to figure out where to park
Location: Camden yards, M&T stadium, convention center, inner harbor
Spent one night before an event. Location was perfect for us. Made use of the indoor pool. They have an outstanding fitness center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Drove up for Nursing Conference. Hotel was located 2 blocks from the University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from patuxent river md

close to the camden yards

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: just about everything
Cons: entrance to the parking garage was really too low I drive a dodge ram and had very little clearing from the top of my cab to the pipes and structure
Location: inner harbor baltimore md just a few blocks from camden yards inner harbor attractions including dining and aquarium within walking distance
a fantastic stay was short only overnight but enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington De

Great time

Posted May 11, 2015
This was my second time staying at this hotel the first time just me and my wife stayed but is was so close to everything we decided to bring the children down they had a great time in the pool and the sites downtown. This is our hotel for when we come to Baltimore. The only issue I have is parking having to pay 25 a day isn't really to bad until you stay more than one night but other than that we really enjoy this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay with us here in Baltimore, we certainly appreciate feedback! Safe Travels!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and worn out...

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Time to remodel...
The rooms are dated and worn out. Clean on the surface but not really. My room had a very noisy in-wall air unit that kept me awake. Mattress was old and sagged in the middle. Carpets worn and stained. Not worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your recent stay with us here in Baltimore. I will certainly take this review a share it with the team, so we can better improve some of our services and amenities. I certainly hope you can return sometime in the future to see our turn around. Best Regards, Peter Komar General Manager