Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Courteous staff, however room did not get cleaned until 4:30 in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Anniversary stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Staff was very friendly, room was warm and beautiful!! Bed was so comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore city

Pretty decent

Posted Feb 22, 2015
When checking-in the staff was nice was greeted with a friendly welcome to the holiday inn. Didn't get a chance to enjoy or see the pool or the fitness center due to my schedule but when I arrived to the room i was pleased with the lay out very clean the beds was super comfortable would recommend to any local resident or trailer not bad at all..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom everett, pa

Wonderful attendant, painless check-in and out

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Close enough for us to the aquarium and downtown attractions. Adorable bar just down the street. Will be staying each time we visit for Valentine's day! (We stayed in the west tower. Super clean, modern, quiet as a mouse, and loved the lounge sofa. Only drawback was the toilet lid hit the bathroom door, so we would put it up. No issue for us.) thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but would not recommend

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: Clean the rooms in the morning
Stayed 3 days and room wasn't cleaned before 5pm on any of the days. Breakfast buffet was good and staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valentine's Weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Cons: Not enough parking for the amount of guest staying there.
Overall, this is a great hotel. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Con: Had hot water issues...had to turn on bathtub and bathroom sink at same time to get hot water in bath sink. Parking proved to be an issue, there wasn't enough parking at hotel for the amount of guest staying there. I had to park at the Marriott next door my last night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: It was in a very central location. We were able to walk to the harbor within 15 minutes. Close proximity to sporting venues.
Cons: I feel that a 25 dollar parking fee is kind of steep. I know that it is typical for the area but that is a lot for just one night of parking.
Location: There were a few restaurants within a few blocks that were very good. The harbor was within a 15 minute walk.
We enjoyed our stay. Good location, rooms were well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsville, VA

Great experience!!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Had a great time in Baltimore. Everyone at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We stayed here for one night and will not come back. The pictures online are deceiving. The rooms were small and the bathroom was outdated with mold around the ceiling. The comforter was stained so we had to move to the other bed. Will definitely not be staying here agian. The only nice thing was the front desk staff and server at the restaurant was super nice. Also they don't even offer a contential breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton MI

Huge rooms comfy beds!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Love this hotel! Stayed a few times. Fridge and microwave in every room. Huge rooms and beds with a choice of soft or firm pillows. Nice and close to the convention center and inner harbor
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
Katie, Thank you for taking a time to do a review about your recent stay with here in Baltimore. We are glad you found the location convenient and staff hospitable. We are constantly striving to be #1 and review always help us in seeing what we are doing right and were we may need to focus on. Should your travels bring you back to Charm City we hope to be your hosts again! Yours in Hospitality, Peter Komar General Manager