Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Close to daughters house.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The bed and the $5.00 breakfast. Also having Chili's right there was awesome. Hudge!
Cons: Get a hot tub and or a year round pool.
Location: Nothing really within walking distance.
I wasn't there very much, but I was very comfortable when I was there. The only thing that could have made a big difference would be if there was a hot tub. I probably will look for a hotel that has one next time. Thank you though. Also the breakfast was a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & close to family.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
This trip a pipe burst & when we returned to the hotel in the evening we had to move out of our room & they had upgraded us to suite. By morning there was still no hot water & they were offering a free breakfast. Everyone was very accommodating due to the circumstances,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice well equipped room

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Large well equipped room. Comfortable chair to sit in, which I like. Locarion good for driving, but kind of isolating for those on foot. Tv on loud in lobby, which I didn't like. Other than than, excellent value and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Overall, our stay was good. The bed was not particularly comfortable. I recommend the hotel upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laurel MD

Great staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location and restaurant attached
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping and Fairgrounds
Room as expected clean and tidy. Great location to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Average Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Ok only 2 issues. Key card kept eracing from my phone i guess. Had to redo that 3 times. Internet connection was weak. It worked but then dropped it was frustrating trying to watch a movie. The room was nice loved the fridge for use (without a charge which is ridiculous) the bed was really comfortable. I also stayed at Lowes Madison in Washington DC on the same trip. The room of course being a 4 star was great but they charge to use fridge and the bed was less comfortable than yours. So over all it was good average stay. For the money terrific just the internet was a bummer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rough sheets and an awkward housekeeping staff

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed sheets were SO rough I had sheet burns on my elbows and knees!!!!! I have never seen that before, absolutely ridiculous. Fabric softener is a must. The housekeeping staff was so unprofessional as well. They knocked 3-4 times while we were still trying to sleep (Around 9:30AM) and we had latched the door so it was obvious we didn't want anyone to come in. When we didn't answer they called about 5 minutes later and asked if we wanted housekeeping service that day. Are you kidding me? I was so out of it and taken back that I just said no.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Very nice hotel, with great staff. Warm, cozy, and comfortable. Always love my visits here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hayley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com