Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Average Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Ok only 2 issues. Key card kept eracing from my phone i guess. Had to redo that 3 times. Internet connection was weak. It worked but then dropped it was frustrating trying to watch a movie. The room was nice loved the fridge for use (without a charge which is ridiculous) the bed was really comfortable. I also stayed at Lowes Madison in Washington DC on the same trip. The room of course being a 4 star was great but they charge to use fridge and the bed was less comfortable than yours. So over all it was good average stay. For the money terrific just the internet was a bummer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Very nice hotel, with great staff. Warm, cozy, and comfortable. Always love my visits here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW YORK NY

JUST OK

Posted Nov 24, 2014
NOTHING WAS WRONG DURING OUR STAY, BUT IT WAS JUST OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianefrom Middleburg, PA

Girls weekend getaway

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a girls weekend getaway. We came down to shop at the Sugarloaf Craft Festival and then stay overnight. Great location, easy to find and a wonderful weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom North Sutton, NH

Great complimentary breakfast!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean room. Best complimentary breakfast we've experienced in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable - staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Small bathroom

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Snack bar in the lobby, Chillies restaurant attached. Clean, Room was spacious with frig and microwave, stayed here with a 2 month old baby- would stay again. Only negative was the small little bathroom with older looking shower. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I stayed for a night after a wedding. My king sized bed was the perfect place to spend the next 12 hours relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SharpestJimfrom Alachua, FL

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonably nice place, if a bit dated. But my room was clean and quiet and I slept well. So high marks for that. The people are nice, too. The major problem is the ridiculously small bathroom. It is so small that it is difficult to even close the bathroom door. Unless you are traveling alone, I would stay elsewhere.