Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was outdated with older furniture. Ants crawling in the kitchen. Complimentary reception was ok, but no alcohol choices like other homewood suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Hotel close to BWI Airport

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: I didn't know there was a swimming pool, but will definitely be prepared next time. I wanted a 2 room suite with a door that closes off the bedroom.
Cons: The temperature control; I couldn't get it cool enough.
Location: Convenient to airport
Never heard of Homewood Suites before and felt I was taking a chance booking an overnight stay. We were very pleasantly surprised and I know my friend, who frequently flies to Florida, is definitely staying there again. The front desk person was very, very nice upon check-in and check-out. There was a wide variety of breakfast food to choose from. The shuttle to the airport was waiting as we finished breakfast. Everything about the Homewood Suites by Hilton made for a very pleasant experience and I will definitely stay here every time I fly out of Baltimore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Very Comfortable Bed

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great hotel! No complaints at all. The beds are so comfortable and pillows are plentiful and so soft
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge, MD

A quick overnight stay !

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The super friendliness of the reception staff - both at check-in and check-out.
Cons: Add TURN HERE to the main Homewood Suites sign on Winterson Road. It was very confusing with your hotel on a hill after a sharp right turn.
Location: Same as above
Very warmly greeted by the receptionist. My mistake of booking a Smoking room was quickly changed to Non-Smoking. Your hotel's hallways (at least the 4th floor) have a big odor of SMOKE which leads me to believe that those who use a Non Smoking room puff away in the hall. No big deal. I'm a former smoker and once inside my room it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cumberland, MD

Nice Stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport with a shuttle to and from the airport. Nice accommodations!
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind.
Location: Close to BWI Airport
Very nice place to stay! Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was very clean and spacious. We had a suite and were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The price was great for a king suite, which includes a living room area and kitchen. The room was comfortable and clean. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlenefrom York

birthday getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful, my suite was very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful, can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Prashantfrom Fairfax, VA

Excellent staff and good amenities

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was responsive and helpful, the included breakfast had a good selection, the location was very convenient to the highway. All in all a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by johnfrom new hampshire

Three Night Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed three nights and enjoyed our experience at the hotel. The breakfast buffet is an excellent value. Convenient location to family we were visiting in downtown Baltimore.