Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: It was very clean. The staff was very helpful. They had a free shuttle that would carry you anywhere within 5 miles of the hotel.
Great place to stay. friendly staff ... free shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from CT

Hospitable hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
Our reservation was for a two bedroom queen suite , we were given a king suite for three adults. It was upsetting at first we contacted front desk , they promptly apologized advising there was an over booking of the queen suites. They advised although another room on the same floor was not available they did have another king suite available at no charge on a different floor. It worked out well, I was able to have a roomy king suite all to myself and my companions shared a just as roomy king suite with separate bedroom and living room space, all three were happy. I do feel that they should have told us at check in about the over booking of Queen suites and that they needed to change the reserved room to king suites that would have been better appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deanna from New Jersey

AWESOME!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I am telling everyone I know about this hotel. And from now on every time I book a hotel places I am looking to see if this hotel is available in whatever area we are staying. We have taken a family Vacation every year for the past 20 years and this was our first trip without the kids and we could not believe how awesome the Suite was and how much room for the price. This was best room we ever stayed in and can't wait to take another trip just so our teenagers can see how great it was too. Absolute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacki from West Virginia

Nice hotel, close to Baltimore and DC

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, breakfast and evening food provided helped a lot before and after a busy day seeing the sights.
Cons: The toilet in our room leaked. Minor inconvenience.
Location: We enjoyed Fell's Street, the National Aquarium, Urban Pirates, various restaurants, and a visit to Fort McHenry.
We wanted to stay where we could travel into DC and also enjoy Baltimore, this hotel was very convenient and close to both. Baltimore was a great place, we only had time to experience a few of the many possible attractions. DC is a place that you can visit time and again and still not see everything. We'll be back to the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. The entrance was a little confusing.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
I would definately stay here again. Check-in and out was seemless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ken baity from Arundel Mill

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I mreally enjoyed my stay and looking forward to the free night after 10 visits! Thank you very much! Ken Baity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay, it was very clean and comfortable. It was close to everything that I needed, most important I didn't have to drive .....great shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lisa from hanover, md

Not a great experence.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The fitted sheet for the mattress was too small. I had to fight the sheet coming off all night. The information for check in and check out times from Hotel.com was not right.