Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude hotel staff

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Night Manager ( female) at arundel mills location was very rude and unprofessional. Hotel was very nice but me and my family will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: It was very clean. The staff was very helpful. They had a free shuttle that would carry you anywhere within 5 miles of the hotel.
Great place to stay. friendly staff ... free shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathy Ryan from LV, NV

Close to everything!!!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fabulous. Close to the casino, shopping and everything that we needed. Zach and Phil at the Front desk were fantastic!! Anything and everything that we needed was taken care of immediately and with a smile. They kept me informed when my room was ready, contacted me to see if I was okay with directions to locations (I have a tendency to get lost). Great breakfast and dinner buffet. This was a fantastic trip and I would like to thank everyone at the hotel for taking such good care of us. I would definitely reccomend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice but beware of partiers on the weekend

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the hotel for a week. The crowd changes to a louder party type crowd on the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from CT

Hospitable hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
Our reservation was for a two bedroom queen suite , we were given a king suite for three adults. It was upsetting at first we contacted front desk , they promptly apologized advising there was an over booking of the queen suites. They advised although another room on the same floor was not available they did have another king suite available at no charge on a different floor. It worked out well, I was able to have a roomy king suite all to myself and my companions shared a just as roomy king suite with separate bedroom and living room space, all three were happy. I do feel that they should have told us at check in about the over booking of Queen suites and that they needed to change the reserved room to king suites that would have been better appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brad from New Hampshire

Great Experience

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean !! The staf was great and very helpful. Only downfall I found was breakfast runs out early and not always refilling. What was there was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com