Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Wish I had stayed longer, hotel clean and great amenities ..breakfast was good but should substitute pork sausage for turkey or chicken sometimes..I really like the hotel wish it had an indoor pool..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Great deal with full kitchen in suite

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location to Mall, Casino, other things.
Cons: The free breakfast was nothing to rave about. There was one visible worker who was clearly overwhelmed. She was scrambling the eggs in the microwave
Location: Arundel Mills and the Casino are about 3 miles away. Shopping centers and food within walking distance.
This hotel was very nice. We enjoyed the layout, full kitchen, and large shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg,Canada

nice hotel closer to shopping mall & BWI

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Room,parking, breakfast
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: shopping and visit familly
Excellent,we enjoyed our stay and breakfast.Executive room,Excercise facility, Indeed home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Superb apartment hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Kitchen with full alliances, complimentary hot breakfast everyday and complimentary dinner Monday - Thursday! Pet friendly as well!
Cons: Some guys were asking for room service at night which there were none, but because it's an apartment-hotel this is normal. Order in or cook!
Location: The location has a TGI Fridays, Olive Garden, and a McDonald's 5 min walk away. You can drive to a mall in 15 min or an outlet mall in 30.
Expedia didn't tell me much about this hotel, so I was pleasantly surprised to learn that it's an apartment hotel. 2 rooms, a full size living room, and a bedroom, with a super spacious bathroom. Two HD large flatscreen TVs. There is also a kitchen with 2 stoves, microwave, dish washer, a full size refrigerator and a dining table. Feels great and like home. Outdoor pool and whirl pool, and a nice gym with good equipment. Free hot breakfast everyday and free dinner(!!) between Mondays and Thursdays. Can't ask for more. Definitely book this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Well equipped and very quiet!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Even though the hotel is just minutes off I-95 its location in a wooded cul-de-sac was ideal! No road noise at all. Shaded areas all around. Also within walking distance of several restaurants and a short jaunt to a mall area with Trader Joe's and Costco among others. My dog is a frequent traveler with me, and he was both welcome and comfortable. Very reasonable pet fee. Only drawback for me was just one elevator per side of the U-shaped building and from the 4th floor it's a bit of a haul. After initial check-in (for inspection) I prefer to take my dog out via the stairs in consideration of other guests who may be uncomfortable in the elevator with a dog. Should have asked for a room on a lower floor, though. As great as the staff was I'm sure they would have accomodated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I highly recommend this Hotel!! One of the best in the City!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel and location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Pool, location, rooms were great, lots of in room freebies provided, close to restaurants, free hotel shuttle, free breakfast.
Location: Close to everything but off the beating path. Walk to TGIFridays, McDonald's in less than 5 minutes.
We stayed one night for a softball tournament. The staff and service was great. We had a king suite, we slept in the king bed and the kids slept in the other room on the fold out couch. Full kitchen and all the amenities needed to cook in room if desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Suite in a quite area

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms and great location. There were fours restaurants across the street to take advantage of.
Cons: Tighter smoking policy. There were lingering smoke smell in the hallways even on the non-smoking floors.
Location: Columbia Mall, Ellicott City and all the stores along Rt. 40 are all within a short drive from the hotel.
Check-in took way too long. The rooms were not ready for us on time. The front desk seemed to be lacking well trained personnel. Other than that the stay itself way great. The rooms were clean and better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay. Great room layout, amenities, and clean. And the breakfast area was top notch, with many options for the kids apart from the typical hotel with cereal and milk. Only thing that was an issue was the guest staying above us that got up very early both mornings and woke us up with the amount of noise he/she made.