Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 beds

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Good for family for 3 beds. Made reservation with 4 people only had towels for three. Pullout sofa is not very comfortable; needs better mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: Pillows on couches for added comfort.
Location: Close to Dining and Shopping
Visited our son. Very nice and comfortable able to just sit and relax and spend time with him!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt Rfrom columbia, MD

Nice & Clean Place to Stay. Quiet too!!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was wonderful. Everything was clean and it was located in a nice area, away from the major highways. It was very quiet which is very important for me as I work nights and need to sleep during daylight hours. A late checkout was readily granted so that I could sleep longer in the day. I wish I could have stayed longer; I will be returning for future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dick Ezovskifrom Rhode Isand

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful. room was ready and comfortable. location was perfect for getting into Baltimore or going to Annapolis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Taylorsfrom Fredericksburg, VA

great stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and we'll maintained...customer service was excellent and we would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arielfrom San Diego

terrible service

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
All the people that work in the front desk were terrible. Particularly one name Daniel. June, the shuttle driver, was the only one with people skills and knew how to treat a guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hkaborn2from NJ

First Rate!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time at a Homewood Suites but won't be my last. Very reasonably priced giving the quality of the accomodations. Large clean suite, comfortable bed, high quality flat-screen TV, kitchen with full size refrigerator, fitness center with quality equipment, decent buffet breakfast included, well-maintained facility, professional staff. Only criticism: baked goods in breakfast buffet were packaged; find a local bakery and bring in fresh bread, rolls, bagels and/or pastries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great proximity to Downtown Baltimore and Orioles

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to 95 and Orioles/Ravens stadium as well as inner harbor. Our boys loved the basketball court in the courtyard. Clean rooms, good breakfast. Would stay here again.