Ratings based on 1,861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lrfrom ma

an old hotel which can use some renovation

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location and service are fine. The hotel shows its grand old days decoration with scalptures on the wall, a baby grand piano in the lobby and high curtains. The breakfast is ok with bagels,yoger and fried potato. It does need renovation as this hotel has no gym, no pool, old TV and the carpet is stained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GrTfrom Philadelphia

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
One good thing about this hotel - a garage across the street with very cheap overnight rate. The rest... The room looked like a cupboard - old, dark, tiny, windowless, no refrigerator, no closet to hang the clothes. Breakfast with plastic cutlery and Styrofoam cups. We were very happy we had to stay there for one night only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pavelfrom Новосибирск

Отель Mount Vernon в Балтиморе

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Дорогие коллеги! Я жил в этом отеле 3 дня. Все было нормально, но я забыл взять при выезде квитанцию о проживании и оплате. Теперь у меня проблемы с оплатой командировки в НГУ. Я писал им дважды, но без ответа. Помогите мне получить подтверждение проживания и оплаты из отеля. Может у них другой е-майл? Я использовал: info@mountvernonbaltimore.com С уважением, Павел Иванович Гешев, Профессор, НГУ
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Destiny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was good and all, its price matches everybody's needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Some rooms are nice

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room they put us in was disgusting and seemed sketchy. They then upgraded us and put us in an incredibly nice room, which made it a great experience. Hopefully they will consider renovating the other rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Travelerfrom N.Y.

WEDDING VISIT AND SIGHT SEEING

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall was very pleasing. The complementary breakfast was below par for a hotel like this in my much traveled experience, but palatable. That being said I would recommend the hotel to anyone who might ask me where to stay as it is centrally located within the city and made for a nice walk to the Inner Harbor and other attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by amar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com