Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Great location for Convention Center

Posted Jul 29, 2015
A beautiful hotel with warm, friendly staff. All of our activities were in the Convention center and from the hotel it is a beeline. Excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore maryland

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Stayed while we went to pick up our son from mica had good clean rooms would stay again staff was very nice would recommend the indigo to any one who was at the inner harbor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and newly renovated.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The rooms were clean and beautiful. All of the staff were welcoming and helpful. The lobby was spacious and relaxing. An overall great hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great place to hang out

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

New working out glitches

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Good location near restaurants. Recommend Tio Pepe. No towel racks in bathroom, which is a weird oversight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Totally renovated hotel with city view

Posted Jul 3, 2015
It was very affordable, 122 including taxes on Expedia.When we walked inside, we were amazed. It's beautiful and the staff was very friendly and accommodating! I Would definitely go back again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our lifestyle hotel. We greatly appreciate your business. I hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MD

Newly Renovated- FRESH!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, fresh, and new! Comfortable beds, great linens and pillow choices. A nice bar and friendly upbeat staff. Walkable!
Location: Many dining choices, neighborhood walkable -beautiful architectural gems of buildings.
A beautifully renovated building in one of the most historic areas of Baltimore. MD - Mount Vernon. The front desk, hotel and cleaning staff were upbeat, friendly, and knowledgeable. They answered all the questions we had and provided us with a print out and map of the variety of restaurants in the immediate walking area. They assisted us in looking up Sunday mass times for the local Basilica. And ...when we found that our suite had only one towel and requested more - within three minutes - they knocked on our door with the towels we needed. Very service oriented. We'd return for to this lovingly restored, tastefully decorated, clean hotel again! Thank you Hotel Indigo for a great quiet weekend stay in Baltimore!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel and that the team responded quickly. We're very proud of our new hotel and hope you get the opportunity to visit Baltimore again soon!