Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom mexico City

Ni e Hotel in dos town and coles to the harbor

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: The living Room and the contorno of our room
Cons: A better Restaurant
It was o lu one night but I Will come back soon. It was good staying in a very well reno ateo hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The only 2 complaints were the 8 dollar bottle of Fred and the fact that the bar and restaurant closed at 11PM. The hotel is beautiful and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Middle if the road

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Fit our needs. Rooms a bit warn, lumpy pillows. Need to make sure you know where you are going as the area around it is not great. Would stay closer to inner harbor next time. Staff was helpfulordered humidifier- never got it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom DE

Poor service.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Room was to hot. No microwave. Room was very clean. They charge for everything. Even for the internet. I pay $38 for ballet parking. I wait 40 min for my car. They don't have plastic fork when I need it. To much money for a poor service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was nice, the inner harbor was literally 5 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Value for Money

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location; Nice rooms!
Location: Lot of things to do in & around Inner Harbor
I was in Baltimore for a short stay. Had a pleasant stay at Hotel Monaco which is very conveniently located. Close to the Penn Station as well as the Inner Harbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Nice & personable hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel Monaco did not disappoint. Great room, great location and friendly staff. Hotel is located just blocks from the inner Harbor area of Baltimore. Rooms are very clean, have plenty of space and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The hotel was amazing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Baltimore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Looking forward to another stay. The King spa room is beautiful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vienna, va

Late check out - bed

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Their policy of late check out is terrible. They only give you one hour, and the way that they talked with me cery bad, so i booked a full day because i only need to stay for 2 more hours. The bed is not thhat comfort.