Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin from Maryland

Pretty decent hotel near movie theatres

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Staff was very accomodating
Cons: The bathrooms were pretty small.
Location: The locations was great we were nearby - actually across from the hotel was a movie theatre and several restaurants. This is why we chose this hotel.
My experience with my family there was a pretty decent one. I didn't have any complaints, although the bathrooms were really small. It was hard to maneuver in there. Nevertheless, I would recommend this hotel to someone else. I had put in a special request to check-in early and an employee named Jess (I am not sure if he was the manger or not) assisted me and I was able to get a early check in. I really appreciated that instead of having to wait until 3 p.m. check in. My family and I needed that early check in for a specific reason. My teenager sons enjoyed the use of the 24 hour gym as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, easy to get to-very convenient to BWI

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: First Floor room was extremely BRIGHT from the parking lot lights -- it was impossible to screen out the light.
convenient, clean. Great check in - breakfast managed well.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Reasonably priced for quality stay. I would stay again for sure
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for your review, very happy you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Suite

Posted Feb 26, 2014
It was a spacaious, comfortable room. The TV was great. More towels and soap were needed though.
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Virginia Beach

Baltimore

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Good enough for me to say we had an excellent stay...
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will be returning soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from H

Staff were all great!

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Everything was great! Nice folks from the shuttle to the front desk to the night staff and morning cook. Great stuff!!
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Thank you for your review. I will be sure that I pass on your comments to our staff. I am lucky to have a great team to work with!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mid age couple

Comfort at a trying time.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
We stayed here during a critical ICU hospitalization of my wife's brother at St Agnes. Our despair was apparent to the management and staff and they all went out of their way to accommodate us during such a tying time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linthicun, Md

Love it!

Posted Jan 22, 2014
I had a surprise sleepover for my daughter. Love it, rooms were so big. I will stay at any Hyatt place hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K from LINTHICUM

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thanks for the 5 stars!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to book this hotel after a mishap with a flight. I used the hotel.com app and was able to get an extra discount than the price listed on the website. They offer a free shuttle and I was picked up at the airport by one of the friendliest drivers I've ever had. He told me about nearby restaurants and even offered to drive me to restaurants that weren't in the vicinity of the hotel. Breakfast at The Hyatt is always great because of their breakfast skillets. My room was clean and I was able to sleep through the night comfortably.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am glad you found us after your flight problems and that we could hopefully ease the stress of travel delays.