Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

At the hyatt

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Me and two other people stayed over night sat into sun. The hotel was very clean the room was very comfy. The hotel staff were very polite. I also order a late night snack, and the good was delicious and very filling. The morning we left we stopped down and had there breakfast buffet. The good was awsome. I would definitely stay there again but longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

10 minutes away from harbor

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Everything. Location, staff, cleanness
Cons: The hair dryer in the room did not get hot at all.
Location: Harbor-10 minutes away. Six Flags-30 minutes away. Wendy's, Ruby Tuesdays, Seven Eleven, Movie theatre- all 3 minute walking distance.
I stayed at the Hyatt the weekend of August 8-10th and my stay was amazing. I had a little vacation with my boyfriend and we visited Six Flags which was about 30 minutes from the hotel. There is a Ruby Tuesday, Seven Eleven, Wendys, and a movie theatre in the adjacent parking lots (3 minute walking distance if that). Service was amazing. After coming in Saturday night, we sat to the bar in the hotel lobby and the staff was amazing, they were fun, entertaining, and greeting you whenever we came back from our daily leave. The room was very clean, nice and felt like home away from home. Sunday morning, we slept in until 11 thanks to the black out curtains. I recommend this hotel for everyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by Jess, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the glowing review. I am glad you had a pleasant weekend and that we could help make it fun. Thanks again and I hope you will be returning soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Weekend Ballgame

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Big rooms with extra sleeping on pull-out couch so rollaway isn't needed. Sink area outside of actual bathroom. Free Wifi!
Cons: Not enough food at breakfast, price for on-demand way too high.
Location: about 20 min cab ride to inner Harbor
Stayed 2 nights with 2 teenage boys - plenty of room, short cab ride to Camden Yards for ballgame. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free breakfast is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by Jess, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and I am glad that it was a convenient location for attending the game. Although a little outside of Baltimore, we do have advantages of ample parking and competitive rates for being just a few miles away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bwi

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: I love the staff.they are so accommodating and helpful.they made sure that our family was okey before our check-out since my husband got very sick.
Cons: there is nothing else to say.
it was nice considering that we lost power for 6 hrs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2014 by Jess, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review considering the outage. Hard to believe it was caused by someone stealing the copper wire from the sub station! Thank you for your understanding and I hope you will stay with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Nice and quite place, near to downtown. Excelent place to rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Highly recommend. Staff were very friendly, helpful and rooms clean. Excellent breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Jess, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! Glad you enjoyed the hotel and hope you will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Quick, efficient service...and clean room with warm breakfast...what more could you ask!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay with your family

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Closeness to the airport, quietness and good staff.
The hotel is close to the airport BWI and spacious to host your whole family. The breakfast is good with plentiful food. During night, it is quite and good for your sleep. The staff are kind and helpful always. I like this hotel and would stay next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great hotel very close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the sitting room
Cons: Cleaning behind bathroom door
Nice hotel with pleasant staff. Loved the sitting room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and Mr. Leverne was helpful.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The staff personnel were great. It was helpful to get a ride to the car rental facility and the breakfast selection was on point.
Location: I like the area that's why I usually extend my layover by 1 to 2 days.
Somehow my Expedia booked and paid reservation was not transfered to Hyatt Place hotel system, so the hotel front desk had difficulties find my reservation with a large family and 15 luggages at 02:00 AM. It was frustrating but the manager with my recommendations met my needs and compensated me for the incovenience. After that, my 3-nights went well from the breakfasts to the driver Mr. Leverne.