Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff is wonderful, from the front counter to the cleaning staff they are all so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Perfect Location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I took my sister and her friends there for a sleepover and they loved every minute of it. From front desk attendant who was amazing to the 24 hour cafe, down to the super comfy beds. The hotel wasn't even 10 mins away from Anne Arundel Mills so, super convenient. And finally, it was right across the road from Crack Barrel, what more could you ask for?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Allis, WI

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The staff were very helpful and kind. The rooms were nice and had everything we needed. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have seen.
Location: There is a movie theater across the street and a Ruby Tuesday in the parking lot.
We stayed here for the night before our cruise out of the Baltimore port. The pick up transport hotel van from the airport was very quick and easy to access. The staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome the minute we walked in the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Hotel in a great location to anywhere in Baltimore

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Hotel is in a great location to get anywhere in Baltimore in just a few min, the staff is very helpful and polite. They have food and drinks all night long, the king size room I stayed in was GREAT, it was very roomy with a large sectional couch with a desk, small kitchen sick small fridge and a nice bed. They bathroom is a little small if u want a large bathroom then this ain't for you but I don't need a huge bathroom anyway. There is a sink and vanity outside the bathroom for you to get ready at and that's big (I think) but overall I would stay in this hotel again when I come back there for sure due to great rates and rooms and great customer service, and the rooms are bigger then all the hotels that I have stayed at in the area and I have been in a few of them and this is clearly the winner that's why I'm leaving the review cuz i normally don't leave reviews but I want others to experience a great stay with free breakfast that is really good. With the price only $10 more than the motel 6. You won't be disappointed that's for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond VA

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The hotel is only 10-15 minutes from downtown. It is also pet friendly. The staff was excellent along with the free breakfast. The room of comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond VA

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nice hotel with great staff. The breakfast was good and had great hours. The room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Excellent

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Only thing was wrong no microwave in the room had to go downstairs to warm up food but other than that everything else was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
They had everything we needed including breakfast beyond our expectation. Would use again when in the same area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The room was clean that is the most important thing to me. Staff was very accommodating, I used the complimentary shuttle serveral times. My only complaint was the house keeping staff kept knocking on the door wanting to clean room, when check out is by 12n not 10am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh NC

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Overall it was a great experience. I stay in many hotels and was greeted by a very friendly and extremely helpful staff. The rooms are very spacious and updated. The heating and air-conditioning unit is a bit loud but otherwise the room is perfect. I will return to this hotel soon.