Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, service, and food were excellent. Location near the Inner Harbor were perfect, and the bridge over the busy road made access easy and sa
I was allowed early checkin to my room. It was clean and ready at an early morning arrival time. I wass given extra coffee as requested. Cleaning services were excellent. I had a very enjoyable breakfast buffet was was hot and offered a huge selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great Service!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location and our harbor view was spectacular!
Staff everywhere was awesome! Everywhere we went in the hotel everyone was really friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: comfort and attention to detail
Location: was there for convention but knew there was lots around to do
great view and clean rooms, quiet overall. only tried restaurant once as kind of pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middletown, NY

Wonderful Experience

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Elevators
Location: Great historic location, fabulous restaurants, beautiful harbor views. Art museum, Museum of Industry and Aquarium very enjoyable.
Wonderful hotel, exceptional staff and great location. We will gladly visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Couldn't ask for better experience!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Public access to the Rooftop would be nice :(
Location: Tons to do and see!
My husband, my teenage daughter and myself came here for a weekend family trip. I wouldn't change a thing about our stay except for the fact that there was no access to the rooftop and this was advertised on the website. We were a bit disappointed, but other than that, everything was perfect! The hotel staff was super friendly, all services provided were prompt and above and beyond our expectations. The location was perfect! Everything we wanted to see and do was just steps from our hotel. We also had the "City View" and it was awesome :) It was a very relaxing hotel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

convenient to harbor and surroundings

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: nice quiet and everyone friendly right in the midst of things.easy access to most everyplace
Cons: room seemed surface clean but not overly spotless
Location: water taxi service great and taxi service to casino also....don't recommend walking to casino bad idea
do whatever you like at you're own pace or liking...friendly service and easy access to inner harbor activities ..fun relaxing weekend getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Great location!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The proximity to everything in the Harbor.
Location: Sightseeing, eating, shopping, walking
Staff was very friendly; extremely clean hotel and offered a reception area with free breakfast and snacks....loved the location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, PA

Orioles Play-Offs

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The room was beautiful. High definition TV, comfy bed, great view of Inner Harbor.
Cons: Didn't like that they charge for Wifi. Elevator door got stuck once. Don't forget to bring your parking lot stub in to the front desk.
In town for the O's. Hotel is super-close to the stadium and Inner Harbor shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: location to Ballpark
Cons: see above
room ok.. pay for Wi-fi...really?? should not have to pay for this:should be included in the basic accommodations, I should not have to sit in lobby to review email or use laptop or kids use Ipad..also please consider complimentary bottle water in rooms family walked at night to find local mart for water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: The staff was great. The bell man told us about a wonderful breakfast spot.
Our room was great but could have used a new carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back.