Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Potomac, MD

Warm & Inviting

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The Inn was a delightful experience. The place was cozy with a flair for design. All the details were beautiful. Even to the live fish in each room. I loved the breakfast served the next morning. Would love to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Malvern PA

Comfortable converted neighborhood bar.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: In the Canton area close to friends, very close to restaurants, and close to the harbor boardwalk leading to Fell's Point. Terrific breakfasts.
Cons: The on-street parking is a bit chancy on weekends.
Location: An easy 2.5 mi walk to the Inner Harbor, Aquarium, etc. and less to Little Italy and Fell's Point. Enjoy an active urban sports-loving neighborhood.
In the Canton area close to our boat-owning friends, very close to restaurants, and close to the harbor boardwalk leading to Fell's Point. Terrific breakfasts. Enjoyed walking around the neighborhood and to nearby locations. Will definitely come back on our next visit to Baltimore. Enjoyed the more laid-back location as opposed to the festival-intense Fell's Point, Little Italy, and Inner Harbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Cleveland

B&B Experience downtown Baltimore

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent location and neighborhood. Parking is tight so get there early. Urban upscale trendy B&B in a historic building. close to most Baltimore waterfront activities. A good alternative to giant chain hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Nice

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing...quite satisfied as is.
Location: See above
Very nice and quiet. Yet, very close to local bars and restaurants. Also very close to the convenient water taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Inn in a great neighbourhood

Posted Sep 25, 2014
It's been said many times before in review of this Inn but I make no apology for saying again Warren and David are the perfect hosts. They are friendly, helpful and keen to ensure their guests not only enjoy their stay at the Inn but also get the most out of their visit to Baltimore. The Inns rooms are individually and very tastefully decorated and each has a resident roommate (fish) - our was Columbus. Warren's breakfasts change each day but all have one thing in common they are excellent - tasty, beautifully presented and very, very fresh. The Inn is situated in the Canton neighbourhood with the water taxi and a good selection of quality restaurants within a couple of blocks. This Inn is highly recommended for couples that enjoy a more relaxed breakfast and stay in quality surroundings. Thanks again to Warren and David for making our time in Baltimore so enjoyable. Stayed September 2014, travelled as a couple
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York. NY

Excellent B&B that is accessible to everything

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Warren and David take exceptional care of their guests with beautiful accommodations and sumptuous breakfasts. They are knowledgeable regarding Baltimore's history, activities and cuisine. It is evident that Warren and David take that extra step to insure their guests have everything they need to enjoy their precious time away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Chesapeake, VA

Nice change of pace

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful experience, will certainly do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Westford MA

Lovely Inn, great location plus great breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Full delicious breakfast - enough to hold us till early dinner! The room was delightful and the location convenient to the water taxi. (Best way to sight-see in Baltimore!) One short block to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracyfrom Charleston, SC

Different type of place - business or leisure!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
To start off with, Warren was so incredibly inviting as a host, made delicious breakfasts, and was just delightful to talk to! I was there for business, while other guests seemed to be there for leisure, but I would stay there again on business! Inn at 2920 is in a vibrant, urban neighborhood, with cute little brownstones and mixed-use buildings, and only a block away from "The Square" in Canton, where everyone seems to hang out. The room I had was lovely, had everything I needed. Also, while you do need to find your own parking on the street, I never had a problem, I always got within a block away. So, to any other business or leisure travelers out there, get off the beaten path of downtown, or by the airport, and head over to Canton and enjoy a great B&B experience that has a sense of "place", and is not just a hotel. Oh, and also a fun aspect is that there was a fish named Oliver in my room, so it wasn't really "my" room, I was just sharing it with a fish (cute touch!) Thanks again, I really look forward to staying there and enjoying your hospitality again, even if it's a year from now before I get back there, I will not forget you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerryfrom Staten Island

Amazing!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
All around perfect! Thanks Warren and David!