Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Couldn't ask for a better stay.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Location, atmosphere, service, breakfast, coffee, shuttle.....just wonderful.
Cons: There was a clicking all night from the heater vent.
Location: Right on water and next to everything. perfect.
From atmosphere to service, everything was a perfect 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very nice hotel! Hotel staff was extremely nice and helpful. The continental breakfast was yummy! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Hope to stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Les pieds dans l'eau

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Hotel très accueillant,confortable avec un personnel sympathique et très serviable. Mérite largement son classement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
It was a very unique hotel and extremely friendly staff! Amazing continental breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Terence, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, While we are unable to see your name, we do truly appreciate you sharing the wonderful comments you posted about your recent stay for others to see. We take all feedback very seriously as we want to know what we are doing well, but also where we can continue to improve to make our guests stay better. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Terence Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

small, noisy room

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was small and walls were paper thin. We heard conversations in the hallway and woke each time someone passed through the hallway door. Not a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Highly recommend

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: They apparently charge a resort fee, which I never do understand.
Location: Right on the water,with a beautiful view of the Inner Harbor area. The hotel is in Fells Point, with its water taxis, great restaurants and bars, and
I had back to back business trips to Baltimore. After a disappointing stay at the Royal Sonesta, I decided to try someplace else. The Inn at Henderson Wharf was well-located (right on the water, a few blocks from my business appointment in the Fells Point area). The staff was courteous and efficient. The rooms were very clean and well maintained (as opposed to the Royal Sonesta, where the carpet in my room was filthy). The buffet-style continental breakfast was tasty and nicely laid. The lobby was clean and bright. The room was fairly priced. I highly recommend this inn, particularly if you need to be in the Fells Point area of Baltimore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stand

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great overall experience from arrival to departure and everything in between. Great staff and amenities!/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santo André SP

No waterfront

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Localização e tranquilidade.
Location: Nas proximidades há diversos restaurantes especilizados em frutos do mar.
Hotel localizado em frente ao waterfront, local agradável para caminhadas.