Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Christmas Getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. We were looking for a place to go because our children were away. We saw the high ratings and book our stay. the hotel is unique in that it is entirely organic. The room blended an old word feel in a modern loft style building. We were impressed by the friendliness of the staff who responded to all of our needs. We travel frequently and don't often return to the same place but we will definatly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful room& location, most comfortable bed ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashley from Philadelphia

Wish we could have stayed longer!

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought this was such a unique hotel with really cool boutique touches. The floor to ceiling windows were really great, the rooms had high ceilings and were really spacious. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was large and really modern. The room service (we had brunch) was delicious and pretty fast. The only complaint we had was we wished there was a TV in the bedroom and I was really impressed that they advertised complimentary Netflix but it wasn't working while we were there. It's a little pricey but so worth it for being so unique and so unlike all the chain hotels in the area, but just as well-furnished and huge. We will be staying here every time we're in Baltimore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen from Philadelphia

Zen and the Art of Hotel Rooms

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bathroom is amazing, take a shower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Clean room , comfortable bed. Nice touch that each room refrigerator is stocked with bottled water and bottle of wine.
Cons: People are friendly and accommodating, but front desk area looks disjointed and unfinished.
Location: Ideally located within walking distance of Fells points restaurants and pubs.
Very enjoyable stay. A departure from traditional hotels or inns. Art Deco layout reminds me of hotel rooms in Europe. Spacious, clean and the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fran from Baltimore

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Satisfied with hotel services, but disappointed with service and food in the restaurant. The bed was exremely comfortable. Would return for another stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from Redondo Beach

Organic, spacious and friendly

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service by all. Rooms are large and spacious with the scent of lavender and lemons throughout. The concept of 100% organic is great. I slept so well. We loved having a nightcap with Nikki. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Quirky in an appealing way

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Different and a good location near Fells Point
Location: Near Fells Point
Good service. Super large room. Comfortable bed and sheets . Dining was excellent fresh organic in the cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie from Long Beach Island

A real jewel right at the Inner Harbor

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is truly a great hotel. Nestled in the Inner Harbor within a couple blocks of the Aquarium and Fels Point this 12 room property is 5 star. The staff, and I mean all the staff can't be nicer. From the desk man to the room service they can't do enough for you. The hotel is all green from the paper to the building heat and lights (yes the toilet paper is soft). The rooms ending in a 1 all have small balconies, very cozy and a great view. You can wander up to the roof where a restaurant is and sit and look at the stars or the city, even after it closes the rooftop is open for some romance and wine. The suites are large and very comfortable. Heat and cooling works perfectly as does the "jetted bathtub". A separate shower is also in the room we had. The living room has large windows overlooking the canals on far side of the harbor. A large flat screen tv is on the wall with about 60 channels if you are there to watch tv. The rates were very fair and parking is on the street or in a protected garage right next door. I have traveled extensively for work and I have to say this is truly treasure of a fine hotel. I will be staying there for all my business trips to the area, even DC..