Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, ontario

Not the best

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The one girl at the desk was very helpful and friendly.
Location: We stayed there because we thought it was close to Camden Yards/Inner Harbour, but it wasn't all that close.
Fortunately we did not spend a lot of time there.......the whole property is in need of an overhaul
1 out of 5
by Kimmy from Maryland

Ugh , a Disgrace!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
It was dirty , took forever with cleaning the rooms . Overall this hotel is trash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by shaniqua from security blvd

BY FAR THE BEST

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay I felt like I was at the hamptons minus the rediculous pricing.... . He price was just right I felt at home soon as I got in my room...the guys were very respectful nd nice.they helped me dig my car out of the snow I really enjoyed my 3 day stay..I definitely will book more stays in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from baltimore

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs a good cleaning! Bathrooms definitely needs upgrading!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickiea from Baltimore md

Good

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable place to stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Stayed there for 2 nights. Every night had people yelling outside waking me up. It looks like it attracts really questionable crowd. I ended up moving to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ernestine Walls from Pasadena

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room bathrooms were dirty.had to be moved.would have thought they would have given discount but nothing.Not even an apology.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room cleaness = 0

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Badest Hotel ever. Never ever. Its a very unconfortable Inn. The non smoker Rooms are smells terrible.