Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
i stayed only one night, so I didn't have more to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manassas Park

Bathroom Door

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Bathroom door wouldn't close.No remote (wouldn't be a major issue,except I'm disabled.) Pool was closed, still under a pool cover. No phonebook for food deliveries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: ever thing
Location: shopping mal
terrible, staff not cooperates. smells terrible no cleanliness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Scary area and a poorly maintained hotel. Left early from my stay to go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
My experience was as expected. It is the kind of hotel to go for a night's sleep and then leave. Room is clean enough, but bed mattresses are too soft. Has HBO and SHO.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Not a good choice

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanness
Cons: Personal, wifi, more security
Location: There are some interesting places to visit around, like Washington DC and Baltimore
Went to DC for 2 days so i decided to stay far from the city so that i may save some bucks, bad decision was staying at this hotel. The personal is rude, there's NO wifi (even when they told you there is), the neighborhood is dangerous, overall the experience was bad, at least the room was clean but nothing else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

You get what you pay for in the DC area

Posted May 23, 2015
I didn't feel comfortable at all. The renovation was terrible and didn't feel it was clean enough to spend 5 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great budget hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
This is a great budget hotel convenient to Baltimore, Washington, DC and Annapolis, Md. The rooms are extremely clean and the hotel has removed the carpeting in the rooms in favor of laminated wood patterned flooring which eliminates the problem of odor retention in the carpets. Even though it is located near a busy highway the hotel is surprisingly quiet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marlon from Washington DC

Not a fan...

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Besides the nice lady behind the desk, this hotel was the pits; she was very helpful & as accommodating as she could be, but in very other area, this place is shady! Walls seemed to be paper thin; I could hear everything going on next door as if they were actually in my room. The door locks barely worked; I couldn't even get back into my room at one point. The bed actually flipped over as I was getting off of it at one point. This place was too many things except satisfying! I wouldn't even recommend it for a nap! If this review doesn't tell you anything, I will leav you with this: unless it undergoes some major renovations, I WILL NOT BE BACK!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels