Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from Z

Good place near airport

Posted May 24, 2014
What we expected and required for a stay near the airport. Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lar from Ohip

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean! Friendly staff , nice rooms, best of all Freat Price! Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bret Johnson from East Providece R.I.

close to all venues

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Good location to places to eat and the airport
Cons: The beds
Location: Short drive to Washington DC
The staff was very helpful with our needs. The beds were a little hard to sleep in , ,but we managed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dilawri from Van Island, Canada

Easy to find and close to all BWI airport services

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and helpful front desk lady. Very good value for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by WMajors from Florida

Best Service You Will Find/Great Location

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms. Let me check in early after a long morning of travel. Staff helped with directions to local places and helped with cribs for two babies. After bank mishap, shuttle took me to local bank branch. When the shuttle to return me to the hotel was delayed, Earl, the General Manager, came to pick me up on his vehicle. You won't get that kind of service anywhere else. And the location was great. Near the Cracker Barrell and BWI airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diana from Ohio

Good value and good location for an early flight

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very helpful. Picked us up at the airport after we dropped the rental and dropped us of at a nearby restaurant. Breakfast is adequate - hardboiled eggs and the usual DIY waffles. Room was clean and the bed comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thunder from Baltimore

Close to BWI

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A pretty old hotel that I would rate as average at best, for hotels in that price range. The material condition of the hotel was only fairly and not much to look at, but I was there because of a flight delay, so I was not expecting much. Just basically an average room and small bathroom. But I would not spend my money there again. There are other hotels that are much nicer for the same price.