Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Very comfortable...nice room, good service, good exercise room, good breakfast variety...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vivian

Ok

Posted Mar 28, 2014
This hotel is fine for a one night... we had to ask for the room with a refrigerator. the one assigned didn't have one. The room was not cleaned the second day we were there, we were running out of toilet paper and there was no toiletries in the room, just the soap. Liked the fact that we had continental breakfast and wi-fi included. Close by restaurants and BWI airport. In general it was an OK hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad not good

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Walls were too thin heard others around me. Shower wasn't clean Bed was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 21, 2014
This was our second stay at this location. The room was large clean and comfortable. We will stay there agin in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debby from Idaho

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed and pillows, very helpful staff, great shuttle service.
We saw the shuttle as we were checking in, and decided to return our rental car the night before, since we had an early morning flight. We returned the car, went to the airport, and called the shuttle. The clerk told us where to have the shuttle take us. When we called, she told us the shuttle would be coming, and to stay inside (it was very cold) until we saw the shuttle. Very nice and accommodating. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Pittsburgh, PA

Great Deal

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a wedding, so just stayed one night. For the price this was a great room. The beds are advertised as queens, but they are really full-size bed. They were comfortable enough, though. Breakfast offered a good selection of items for a budget/value hotel. I would stay here again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to see my grandson and was very impressed the check-in and check-out was quick and easy. The location was great close to shopping and food. Our room was clean and comfortable. I would definatly go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recap of hotel visit

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Location of the hotel in proximity to BWI airport was the one redeeming factor of having chosen to stay there. However, the non-smoking room we were given was located on a wing where other smokers had also been placed. All night long our room smelled like an ashtray. Because of our late arrival I chose not to make it an issue. Another smoking issue was the close placement of the outdoor ashtray by the back door to the hallway, the entrance right around the corner from our room. Every time someone went out for a smoke, we smelled it. The front desk receptionist did a great job, the online experience was efficient, and we had a close run to the airport. Those were the good points. If I were to stay there again, I'd make sure to call in my reservation and discuss exactly where the non-smoking room was located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com