Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Very Comfortable and Clean

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Location: Across the street at the Marriott - they have two restaurants both which were very good.
The rooms were spacious. The bed and linens were very comfortable. Room had a fridge and Microwave which definitely came in handy. Hotel staff was courteous. Check-in was quick and painless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 3, 2014
This is perfect for a business traveler who needs to be close to the airport. It was bare bones with free parking, free internet and a comfortable bed. The continental breakfast was good. The neighborhood seemed safe and was near BWI airport and close to many other budget hotels and a few restaurants. The only negative was that there was a parking lot next door which was occasionally very noisy throughout the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timothyfrom Killeen, Texas

A great place with a warm welcome!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My experience at this hotel was wonderful! The hostess who was there when i checked in was very nice, and my room was very clean! I would recommend his hotel to anyon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and close to the Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Aliso Viejo, California

Convenient

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
EVERYTHING one would expect. Complimentary Breakfast. CLEAN Rooms. Professional Staff. Clean Everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: location
Location: Inner Harbor
Unfortunately there was no shampoo or soap in our room. Evening desk clerk was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Denver, CO

Good for a few days only...

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The window was left open so upon my arrival I had to close the window which did not have a screen on it. Smoking is allowed on the same floor as none smoking so you can still smell the smoke. Those who had pets need to find a way to keep them quiet or a separate floor all together.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

WALLS MADE OF CARDBOARD

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walls were made of cardboard. I could hear everything going on in room upstairs and next to me.