Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MO

graduation

Posted May 23, 2015
stayed here with friends for a graduation. Breakfast was alright. They kept running out of food and it took awhile to replenish. It is close to restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Poor condition of room

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: working HVAC system & phone ...& should be MUCH cleaner.
Location: When making our reservation, we were told that the hotel is less than 2 miles from airport but it was actually close to 10! Tricky on snowy night.
We were patient & understanding that the staff were overwhelmed with a full hotel during a snowstorm. However, our room heat didn’t work properly, so initially we dealt with a room that was literally like a sauna & then ended up with the air conditioning on (on a night when outside temp in single digits!). Tried to reach front desk (with little expectation of assistance) but room phone was dead. Rest of room OK though not clean enough. Carpeting noticeably dirty. Wish lighting better & that mirror was over the dresser for ease of prep in a shared room. Good breakfast though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Latasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl.

Very Convenient...

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It was within minutes of the places I needed to get to making it very easy for my commute. The front desk clerk ( Danyella) was a great help with all information about the area. And the Continental breakfast was fresh and plentiful.. The attendant Scott was also very helpful and a delight to talk to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Allowed pets.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Convenience to the beltway and they allowed dogs.
Cons: Maybe use different cleaning products or air out rooms more.
They upgraded our room, at no extra charge because we had our dog with us. The room was nice but smelled musty. The hallway smelled the same, but think it was cleaning products used because we stayed in rooms where dogs were allowed. There was no extra charge for having a pet with us, which saved us some money. The staff was very nice and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Egypt

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: maintainance
Location: evrything you need is close by
overall it is Good and I recomend it for busniness travelers and short stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great deal at a great price. Heater did stop working for a moment, but that was quickly fixed by a responsive polite technician.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Ellenwood, GA

La Quinta - Glen Burnie

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
I always stay at this hotel when I fly to Maryland in the Glen Burnie - Baltimore area. The rooms are clean and quiet and well-appointed. The front desk service is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jasonfrom California

Great

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Service was great !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Ireland

mature couple

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was comfortable and a good value.