Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taylor

Awesome Stay !

Posted Mar 28, 2014
This hotel is great. Rooms are clean, Beds are comfy, and the staff is very nice and helpful. The breakfast was also a very nice touch. I am definitely going there again on my next trip to Baltimore!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in nice neighborhood

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Staff made check in and out seamless, light breakfast was a plus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Good hotel...about 3 stars......................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet spot

Posted Mar 12, 2014
i used to live in baltimore so i come to visit from time to time and this is the perfect spot - it's quiet, convenient and i have no complaints!
3 out of 5
by Bill from New York

Nice hotel - hard to find

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Baltimore.
Cons: Bed(s) need new mattress's. Change bed linens daily.
Stayed in a room with two (2) beds. One of the bed did not have fresh sheets from the previous guests. Body hair was found on the sheet covering the mattress. Mattress on my bed was lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lauren from Springfield, VA

Great if close to your destination

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mt. Washington Conference Center is in North Baltimore, an interesting area with some great neighborhoods and some very bad ones. The center itself is clean (though the sheets on my bed were downright ancient) and the staff is excellent. The facility comes off more like a dormitory than anything else. Not a bad place to stay if you need to be in the area, but certainly not a luxury hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was nice. The bathroom was slightly dated but very clean (we liked the high-end organic toiletries). The surprise upon arrival was the absolutely beautiful setting and our room looked over those grounds. We would absolutely return. Most of the guests appeared to be connected to Johns Hopkins but we were just lucky enough to find this gem on hotels.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
near our children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013