Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Customer service is good
Cons: Food needs to be improved and the condition of the hotel meaning the rooms and bathrooms need renovation
Location: Great location
My Experience was Disappointing. Loud voices coming from hall way in night. Inappropriate attire at breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Really Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
This great hotel had everything we needed so our stay was Fantastic. Lovely friendly Staff, super Breakfast and really clean rooms. Would definitely use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel, easily accessable from highway

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Liked the location. The staff was mostly friendly. 1 person could be replaced.
Cons: I went 1 day without the room being made up even though I called the desk twice. The wireless was down as much as it was up.
The motel was very acceptable for the price. The morning breakfast was very satisfying. The parking facilities were good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Spent 3 nights and my room was clean and roomy. Hotel was quiet at night and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Stay good

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I was in town on business. Room stay comfortable and convenient to appointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Rooms are fine but the hall ways not..

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Staff
I stayed in a NO Smoking room surrounded by all no-smoking rooms but the hallways are filled with smoke smell. The rooms were OK, no complaints, clean; the staff were good and helped us with few things we forgot to carry. But the smell in the hallways can tell you what kind of people staying next to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil

Good, basic motel in the middle of Laurel.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Location: Inexpensive place close to all the things in that part of the county. Nothing pretentious. Just a good, honest, clean place to stay for a few days.
Big room. Very clean. Responsive staff. Very good breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas Millerfrom Laurel MD

Total Ghetto

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely experience.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly.however, they should try to include a variety of other foods in their menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom New York City

Average

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was okay. I had a problem with the breakfast. Breakfast is supposed to be from 7AM to 10AM,I got there by 9AM and all that was there for breakfast was bread, tea/coffee, and butter. All the eggs were gone. I they should anticipate how fast breakfast will go based on how fully booked the hotel is.