Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very likely to stay there again

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The shower & the free wifi.
Enjoyed my stay despite someone else's hair on the fitted sheet. Is it because the hotel is conserving energy by not washing the bedding? Didn't like the parking garage, dark & dingy but free. The room was beautifully renovated though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sturbridge, MA

Convenient location north of downtown.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Although I lived in the area for 7 years, I forgot about this hotel. This is a great location if you're not spending a lot if time downtown. We were just visiting friends in the northern part of the city so this is a perfect spot and had free parking. The room was quite spacious ( it had a vaulted ceiling) and had been recently renovated. It had a "sleep number bed" that was very comfortable. Bathroom was small but totally functional. They have a restaurant and bar, and there are some shops at Cross Keys. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel minutes from the harbor.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Overall the hotel was good. The only problem with the room is that the sheets was filled with the last guest hair. I'm not talking about 1 or 2 strands it was a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pgh, Pa

Great stay at the Radisson Cross Keys.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice. We also enjoyed the pool area.
Cons: The food at Scoozi restaurant was fair.
Location: There was a free shuttle to downtown which was great since it was the 4th of July. There were also shops around the hotel.
The room was great. It was clean and well appointed. The sleep number bed was not very comfortable. I would prefer a pillow top mattress. We spent time at the pool and enjoyed the time outdoors. We would recommend and will stay here again when we visit Baltimore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They've got youd sleep number

Posted Jul 6, 2014
After all the excitement of the July 4th weekend, the last horah was a good nights rest awaiting at the Crosskeys Radisson in Baltimore, Md
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Stroudsburg, PA

good for one night stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: underground parking garage quick & easy check-in and check-out
Cons: need to put plastic cups in the bathroom, need to have an ATM in the hotel itself
Location: Cross Keys, MD. about 5 miles from Baltimore Inner Harbor and other notable sites.
not a friendly environment, we were probably spoiled by the last place we stayed at. Breakfast was in an Italian restaurant, food was decent but expensive for a breakfast. We had trouble with our room pass key the first time we tried it, housekeeper was nearby and let us in with her pass key. Front desk came up and switched out our cards for new ones, but it was still tricky to use, had to try it a few times before it would work. ATM machine was located outside in the back of one of the stores in the small mall adjacent to the hotel, could have gotten soaked if it was raining, ATM not in a sheltered area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to the east coast.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Easily located between the airport, Baltimore, D.C., other locations within an hour or so drive.
Location: Close to the Baltimore waterfront and harbor. Easy driving distance to Washington, D.C. and other historical locations.
Enjoyed our stay at the Radisson. Our room was spacious enough and we enjoyed the amenities. Got to know the staff well, as we were there for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The pool was outdated. Otherwise a very comfortable and convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great location and free parking

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Our only complaint was the bed linens. I was too cold with just the sheet and too hot with the duvet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The beds are very comfortable sleep number beds. Also in a Very good area.