Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sierra Madre, CA

Nice hotel, beatiful surroundings.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: Wi-Fi reception was terrible. It kept cutting in and out. Very frustrating.
Location: Great location. Easy access to Hopkins, restaurant.
Convenient location near Hopkins. Comfortable bed, quiet, relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Perfect location for our visit to Johns Hopkins.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, location, staff
Cons: nothing
Location: unfortunately, we didn't stay long enough to do other things but take the college tour at Johns Hopkins
Wish we could have stayed longer! We arrived in the evening and had dinner at Scoozis which was excellent. The next day we had breakfast at the cafe which was just ok. My daughter's pancakes were a bit on the thin sideā€¦.more like crepes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A VERY PLEASANT SURPRISE! WE'VE BECOME HUGE FANS.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Restaurant, facilities, location, service.
Cons: Larger bathrooms, and easier access to the internet.
Location: Only about ten minutes from the Inner Harbor, this hotel is right in the middle of a nice atrium-style shoppers village. My wife LOVED it.
THIS HOTEL IS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME FOR THE MONEY. They are located right in the middle of a nice atrium-style outdoor mall with upscale stores and an onsite restaurant called Scoozi's that you won't want to miss. They also advertise that they have a small gymnasium, but it's much more than that. It's not large but it's all brand new equipment and contains everything you need: treads, universal, even a couple of ellipticals. My wife and I are HUGE fans - and we can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Hotel was great. Skip the hotel restaurant and go to near by Donna's instead. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Maryland

Good Choice if you don't need to be downtown

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Priced right,pleasant area, free parking-worth giving it a try. Hotel has been up graded-much better than a year ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Didn't get to use the pool, but it looked clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Allowing Pet

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean. The room is spacious.
Cons: Reduce the pet fee.
Location: Johns Hopkins University and Inner Harbor are very close.
Since this hotel allows pet to stay, we were surprised to see how clean it is! They even provided dog treat in the reception area. The complimentary "grab and go" breakfast only has limited selection. But it's better than nothing. The $50 one-time pet fee is a little high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very easy access to downtown Baltimore

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Room was clean, beds were made, and the remote control for the TV worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv - gold member

Awesome doesn't do it justice

Posted Aug 9, 2014
This is one of the nicest places I've ever stayed in. The room was huge, the pool was clean and very nice. I appreciated that the pool staff kept the kids under control so that other people could appreciate the time in the pool instead of listening to screaming children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Huge room.
Location: stores and dining - surrounded by woods and trees so not like a typical shopping area. Clothes, bakery, dining, coffee shop, etc . . ,
Close drive to downtown without downtown congestion. Surrounded by woods and quiet.