Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Hotel was great. Skip the hotel restaurant and go to near by Donna's instead. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Maryland

Good Choice if you don't need to be downtown

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Priced right,pleasant area, free parking-worth giving it a try. Hotel has been up graded-much better than a year ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Didn't get to use the pool, but it looked clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Allowing Pet

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean. The room is spacious.
Cons: Reduce the pet fee.
Location: Johns Hopkins University and Inner Harbor are very close.
Since this hotel allows pet to stay, we were surprised to see how clean it is! They even provided dog treat in the reception area. The complimentary "grab and go" breakfast only has limited selection. But it's better than nothing. The $50 one-time pet fee is a little high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very easy access to downtown Baltimore

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Room was clean, beds were made, and the remote control for the TV worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv - gold member

Awesome doesn't do it justice

Posted Aug 9, 2014
This is one of the nicest places I've ever stayed in. The room was huge, the pool was clean and very nice. I appreciated that the pool staff kept the kids under control so that other people could appreciate the time in the pool instead of listening to screaming children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Huge room.
Location: stores and dining - surrounded by woods and trees so not like a typical shopping area. Clothes, bakery, dining, coffee shop, etc . . ,
Close drive to downtown without downtown congestion. Surrounded by woods and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay, wish it was longer!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, very clean and in a very nice location.
Cons: We arrived at 1:00 and had to wait until our room was ready at 3:00 there was no exception to this.
Location: Very close to Whole Foods, the Baltimore Harbor and Orioles Park.
We stopped in Baltimore to catch a couple of baseball games before heading to DC and wanted something near the park. However, everything close to the park was extremely expensive and just not worth the money. We found this hotel on expedia and read the reviews and decided we would give it a try. Before booking, we called the hotel to find out the distance from the ball park and it was 10-15 minutes by car max. Parking at the hotel is free and easily accessable. They also have a free shuttle to the Harbor. Staff are very friendly and helpful, only negative would be that they wouldn't let us check in before 3:00 and we arrived at 1:00 so it was a long wait, there were no exceptions and it's possibly just because the room was not ready. Rooms are very clean, quite big and the sleep number beds are so comfortable that you won't want to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Great please to spend some nights for the right price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Roland Park stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Donna's cafe is in the same gated community complex -- nice restaurant
Cons: the shopping centre is a bit dead
Location: access to interstate 83 is easy, not far from the Petit Louis bistro and Mt Washington Whole Foods
good place to stay if you're on business in North Baltimore