Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover,DE

Located in the heart of a business development a a

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing except it was a place for a one over night during a terrific storm.
Cons: All of the above !!
Location: Not much.
Very difficult time finding a parking space. Told their lot is used as a "park & fly" facility. Extremely crowded. Bath room in need of renovation. Breakfast area not very organized.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel near BWI

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Location: Close, though not on, BWI Airport;
Upon check-in, the clerk provided little information about amenities. The free Breakfast was minimal, and served in a cramped area. On Sunday morning, one could hardly get through the crowd to the little food there was. The employees had trouble getting through to re-stock items. This took place in sight of the front desk, and I don't understand why management didn't see fit to have solved this obvious problem a long time ago.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Beer cans and cigarette butts on the balcony, plus a wasp's nest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good place for overnight before travel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, large selection for breakfast at 4am, shuttle to BWI.
Cons: Just looked like an older facility, needs facelift.
Location: we didn't check out anything else. Good shuttle service to BWI.
Upon a late arrival, the front desk clerk was friendly and quickly checked us in. We were staying there just one night before flying out of BWI. She gave up breakfast infor (opened at 4am), shuttle info and directed us to our room. The hall carpet showed wear, but over all was clean. AC was a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Comfortable room

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Comfortable. Close to the airport.
Cons: Wifi didn't always work well.
The room was very nice. Even had a microwave as well as fridge. Big screen tv. The only negative in my room was the toilet seat. I had to have someone come clean it and they were right on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 1, 2014
It was good and significantly less demanding than writing this review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice place!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: asdf
Cons: asdf
Location: asdf
Great experience all in all! Perfect for what I needed. Would stay again if staying in Columbia, MD area!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all transportation

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: The hotel is tucked away in a secluded area, but very easy to get around.
We wanted to spend time in DC but stay in Baltimore. The hotel staff made that happen everyday without a glitch. We were shuttled to the airport or train station whenever we needed and picked up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frostburg, md

Nice stay before BWI

Posted Jul 25, 2014
The hotel was average. It's conveniently located close to bwi where they offer a shuttle service to and from the airport (that means no paying to park) hotel staff was so so. Not very friendly. The shuttle driver was cool even at 4am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport and shopping

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: closeness to the airport and the shoping
Cons: the general odor on the floors and brighter carpetting
Location: everything is in reach
Room service (cleaning) was not done one day. I had to request room claening