Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Best rates for such a clean hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness
Location: Nearby Mall, Casino and airport.
We come every year for a visit to family & friends and stay here. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby and its easy to get to everywhere we need to be. There are no amenities, such as refrigerator or microwave, but you can pay a little more to have this if it is important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very reasonable price for the area. Clean and courteous attendants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Nice hotel close to MD Live

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The thing that bothered me most was when we got back to our room at about midnight there were some young girls out in the hallway by the stairs that were drunk. The room was very nice. Bed was comfortable. Rooms had just be remodeled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Staff OK, Too much $$ for extended day...

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean. Seemed to be a pretty safe area. Would stay again if price is right.
Cons: Day time staff seemed irritated when assisting me.... Except Eric!
Location: Just about anything you want within 20-30 minute drive. Walk to small deli.
Day time staff ok, one great front desk gentleman by the name of Eric. Pretty clean, pretty quiet. When I attempted to extend my stay for just one night, they told me I had to pay $120.00 for a simple 2 bed room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Convienent to BWI airport. Little else to tout.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean
Location: Nothing to do near by and only one restaurant. No other services.
This hotel is close to BWI airport, but there is NOTHING else in the vicoinity as far as services go. One restaurant, no gas, convienence store or anything else since it is located in a business park. The rooms appeared to have been recently renovated, but not with top of the line materials. They were clean and the bed was ok. This really is a case of you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean and Friendly

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and location was convenient.
Cons: The Pillows!
Location: less than 10 mins from Arundel Mall, Bowling Alleys and a variety of restaurants.
Our stay at this hotel was a good one. My only complaint would be...the pillows. You are better off bringing your on. The bed was nice and firm but the pillows gave me a crank in my neck. Staff was very pleasant and helpful with suggestions in the area to dine or have a fun night out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay over when traveling thru

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Stayed overnight for about 5 hours when traveling from PA to NC. Stopped at Arundel mall area for dinner and then literally just slept at RRI. Hotel door opens to parking lot and it's on a dead end street. I was a little nervous bc it's secluded but overall a value and it served it's purpose. Rooms are renovated. Nothing fancy, but not unsightly not gross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very clean and quiet.
Cons: The front desk staff was inattentive and appeared to have a small child running around in the lobby.
Location: Out of the way, but closed to the airport and a large mall with a casino.
I was just looking for a cheap room for the night for a business trip. The hotel appeared to have just been renovated and was a very pleasant surprise. Tucked away near an industrial area near the BWI airport, it was clean, quiet and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

OK for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Cons: Add basic blow dryer. More comfortable pillows.
Location: Had to do some driving to find a decent restaurant.
Pillows very uncomfortable. Felt that I got a good price through expedia, but once checked in, I found the room to be very small, no extra's such as a fridge, hair drier,and had only a small package of Kleenex. Small television. I would recommend if it's just a get in late, sleep, and get up and move on to your destination kind of stay. It was clean and I was glad to see that. The in room internet was OK for the computer, but I couldn't get signed in to the WIFI through my droid phone. B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Had a wonderful stay. Very clean and comfortable. Wasn't able to get a room with a microwave so the staff offered me theirs in the lobby. Could use another vending area and stocked vending machines. They were out alot of items.