Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, but musty

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Bathroom fan not working, so room smelled very musty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great for the price

Posted Sep 7, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. The only problem was my navigation. Note; add south to the address because my device took me to the north side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pretty decent hotel for the price in terms of cleanliness and comfort. Was pretty close to various sightseeing places in Baltimore and Annapolis. The restroom was a little cramped up in terms of space but everything else was good. Neat hotel to stay if you are looking to spend a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Best rates for such a clean hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness
Location: Nearby Mall, Casino and airport.
We come every year for a visit to family & friends and stay here. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby and its easy to get to everywhere we need to be. There are no amenities, such as refrigerator or microwave, but you can pay a little more to have this if it is important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very reasonable price for the area. Clean and courteous attendants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Nice hotel close to MD Live

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The thing that bothered me most was when we got back to our room at about midnight there were some young girls out in the hallway by the stairs that were drunk. The room was very nice. Bed was comfortable. Rooms had just be remodeled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Staff OK, Too much $$ for extended day...

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean. Seemed to be a pretty safe area. Would stay again if price is right.
Cons: Day time staff seemed irritated when assisting me.... Except Eric!
Location: Just about anything you want within 20-30 minute drive. Walk to small deli.
Day time staff ok, one great front desk gentleman by the name of Eric. Pretty clean, pretty quiet. When I attempted to extend my stay for just one night, they told me I had to pay $120.00 for a simple 2 bed room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Convienent to BWI airport. Little else to tout.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean
Location: Nothing to do near by and only one restaurant. No other services.
This hotel is close to BWI airport, but there is NOTHING else in the vicoinity as far as services go. One restaurant, no gas, convienence store or anything else since it is located in a business park. The rooms appeared to have been recently renovated, but not with top of the line materials. They were clean and the bed was ok. This really is a case of you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean and Friendly

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and location was convenient.
Cons: The Pillows!
Location: less than 10 mins from Arundel Mall, Bowling Alleys and a variety of restaurants.
Our stay at this hotel was a good one. My only complaint would be...the pillows. You are better off bringing your on. The bed was nice and firm but the pillows gave me a crank in my neck. Staff was very pleasant and helpful with suggestions in the area to dine or have a fun night out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay over when traveling thru

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Stayed overnight for about 5 hours when traveling from PA to NC. Stopped at Arundel mall area for dinner and then literally just slept at RRI. Hotel door opens to parking lot and it's on a dead end street. I was a little nervous bc it's secluded but overall a value and it served it's purpose. Rooms are renovated. Nothing fancy, but not unsightly not gross